We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay at Bayler”
Review of Bayler View Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Baler
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bayler View Hotel
Ranked #3 of 35 Baler B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 16, 2012

My husband enjoyed the food, knowing that my husband is very choosy when it comes to food. We've been to high end hotels but I'm very proud that Bayler met our expectations. The staffs are very accomodating as well as the servers in the restaurant. I highly recommend this place and we're planning to go back go Baler and book in this hotel again.

Room Tip: Corner rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Basti07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

81 - 87 of 89 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2012

This hotel was a great find. It is located right on the beach and is walking distance to downtown Baler. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. The food is great and the service is first rate. The hotel is very open with the dining room only a few steps from the sandy beach. You won't regret staying here. If you are a surfer, this is a great hotel! Make sure you check what time of year the good waves are though. It was quite calm when we stayed.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jamie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012 via mobile

A nice beach front hotel that offers affordable accommodation. Rooms are just ok. The place is scenic. They are clean and pleasing to the senses. Food in the restaurant is reasonably priced. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. No complaints here, I like it.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lonewolfshifter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

It never fails to satisfy our appetite after surfing.
The food is delicious, affordable price, big servings, fast service and the ambiance is great!
I highly recommend dining at Bay-ler View Hotel especially if you are dining with group of friends.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank adolit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

We had a great experience here, the staffs are very friendly, foods great and the rooms are good. We arrived here early in the morning because we rode a sleeper bus as they say. We were first given a room because our reserved room still occupied. So basically, early check in but the management waived it - many thanks. The room rates are affordable as well as the food plus it taste good. The hotel is practically beach front so you can see the view - beach and surfers, anytime you sit at the resto area. We will surely stay here. The only thing is that the LCD tv is too small.

Room Tip: Try to get the GF rooms but if you like more quitter - upper level rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank avlisnerraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

i had a great stay at bayler. service is good and people are very accommodating. they also provide room service which is good especially when your too tired to go down since our room is on the third floor. the hotel is near the beachfront and accessible to all places that needs to be visited in baler. staying in bayler is worth the price, affordable but with quality.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mricafrente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sveta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Baler
44.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cabanatuan
0.1 mi away
Costa Pacifica
Costa Pacifica
#1 of 1 in Baler
432 reviews
0.5 mi away
SeaCoast Inn
SeaCoast Inn
#14 of 35 in Baler
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Seasta Beach Resort
Seasta Beach Resort
#5 of 35 in Baler
11 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
0.5 mi away
Playa Azul Baler
Playa Azul Baler
#4 of 60 in Baler
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bayler View Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bayler View Hotel

Address: Buton St., Baler, Luzon, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Aurora Province > Baler
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 35 B&Bs / Inns in Baler
Number of rooms: 24

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing