We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent food and friendly atmosphere”
Review of Tic Tac Restaurant

Tic Tac Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 35 Restaurants in Murter
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $171
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Scenic view, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: It is easily to remember the name of this tavern, but, beside the memorable name, once you visit this place you will remember it forever. The tavern "Tic-tac" is placed nearby the main square in Hramina on the island of Murter. For the last 40 years this place is well-known among all gourmets and among those who navigates. The tavern Tic- Tac consists of two little houses one in front of the other. The whole ambient in the tavern is like you are in the boat. Considering the menu, in this tavern you can find all known meals from the rich band of Dalmatian food and wide range of sea food specialties, which can be only found in this restaurant. For many years, this Tic- Tac is considered as one of the top restaurants on Dalmatian Coast.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

We've heard all the best about this restaurant long ago and finally came here. The best fresh grilled tuna, avocado salad with shrimps, great fish soup, and gnocchi and real tomato soup for children. Real fresh and domestic food. We will surely come again soon.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank AjlaB4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (159)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 159 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2018

We loved our meal on the dock at Tic-Tac. The food is excellent and the service and staff wonderful.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank helenh3622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2018

Quite simply the best meal I have ever had!!
We came here to celebrate our anniversary and the staff and Tic Tac made our night so special and one to remember.

We were given a table at the top of the jetty, which had stunning views. There were beautiful, fresh flowers too. The service was outstanding and staff were very knowledgeable about the menu. The food was just incredible. The fish was so fresh and cooked to perfection, as was the fillet steak. While waiting for our bill, we were surprised with a big bowl of freshly cut fruits -orange, melon, pineapple - which we thought was a really lovely touch.

I would highly recommend visiting here - thanks for making our night perfect!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alison1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

We were impressed by the familiar and nice atmosphere. Our table was 20 centimetres next to the sea. The food is delicious and the service comes from heart!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank arthurprodinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

Great view , great food , excelent service, relaxing seating. Realy nice restaurant near sea . Recomended with love .

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank katjusha33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tic Tac Restaurant also viewed

 
Murter, Murter Island
Murter, Murter Island
 
Murter, Murter Island
Betina, Murter Island
 

Been to Tic Tac Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing