We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Near the see”
Review of Tic Tac Restaurant

Tic Tac Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 34 Restaurants in Murter
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $168
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Scenic view, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: It is easily to remember the name of this tavern, but, beside the memorable name, once you visit this place you will remember it forever. The tavern "Tic-tac" is placed nearby the main square in Hramina on the island of Murter. For the last 40 years this place is well-known among all gourmets and among those who navigates. The tavern Tic- Tac consists of two little houses one in front of the other. The whole ambient in the tavern is like you are in the boat. Considering the menu, in this tavern you can find all known meals from the rich band of Dalmatian food and wide range of sea food specialties, which can be only found in this restaurant. For many years, this Tic- Tac is considered as one of the top restaurants on Dalmatian Coast.
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

Nice place by see,good fish on the grill,fish soup but little bit expensive.Service is not good.Desert was nice.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank hainz955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (157)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 157 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2017

unfortunately, one thing ruined the experience... the waiter was literally insisting on tip! when we asked for the bill, even before I took out my wallet the waiter presented bad manners and started to ask for a tip in a very rude way. we planned to leave a tip, but after waiter's little performance we changed our mind. apart from this everything else was great. we ate fish, it was just fantastic. atmosphere is unique. service was good.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank _borro_wic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile

My friends and I went to Tic Tac after a colleague sugested it and we didn't fail. We were eating 4 courses of sea food and everything was excellent. Moreover, the service was also very good and the waitresses polite.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank jedemk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

Great location just near the harbour and the sea!
The menu is very small, so
Not a wide selection and quit expensive.
But the food and the service are fantastic! Very tastefull spaghetti with scampi. Their flat Bread is just awesome. And the wines splendid. There could also be a wider selection of beers. But furthermore top!

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank bockieman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

Nice restaurant, they serve great fresh fish and local vine witch is great. Grilled calamari is good. Recommend this restaurant

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Kim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tic Tac Restaurant also viewed

 
Murter, Murter Island
Murter, Murter Island
 
Murter, Murter Island
Betina, Murter Island
 

Been to Tic Tac Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing