We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible place, people”

Apartments Marija Magdalena
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apartments Marija Magdalena
Ranked #3 of 12 Specialty Lodging in Milna
Reviewed October 29, 2013

The place is incredibly located, with superb view, quiet, close to Hvar and to Milna.
People are very friendly, like your own family. They help you in all problems that you can encounter. And they are taking a lot of attention on details. Even on your birthday.
They do a very nice rakija and wine, all home made and very good. Clean, new, modern.
I will definitely go back again if I will go there. Strongly recommended.

Room Tip: all rooms are nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dan_Branc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

If you searching for quiet location with great sea view from your apartment this is great place to be. My boyfriend and I spend 10 days in June and we both love it so much. The landlords are great and very friendly. On arrival they welcome us with a botle of home made wine, they was changing our towles every second day and our bed sheets on 5 days. Our apartment was very spacious and clean with big balcony and great view on the sea. There is also free WiFi, airco and satelite TV. City of Hvar was just few km from us (by car) which make this place ideal location for nice, relaxed vacation. I would definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tanja1602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

We stayed for four nights in June 2013 - we'd planned to stay for three but extended for another night as it was so nice! The apartments are clean, modern and close to the beach, up a short (but steep!) path. Milna village is gorgeous, very friendly and pretty, probably one of the nicest on Hvar, with great little restaurants and three beautiful beaches. The family which runs the apartments are super-helpful and charming hosts. All-in-all, very highly recommended and good value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank K S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank GabyPochita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Liliane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Scegliete le stanze al primo piano con la vista sulla baia di Milna
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndreLaura8488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milna hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Fortuna
Hotel Fortuna
#1 of 1 in Milna
260 reviews
10.9 mi away
Apartments Dalmatinska Kuca
0 mi away
Apartmani Maslina
Apartmani Maslina
#7 of 12 in Milna
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Seaside Village Apartments
11.6 mi away
Moenia Apartments
Moenia Apartments
#2 of 12 in Milna
1 reviews
10.8 mi away
Apartments Simic
Apartments Simic
#6 of 12 in Milna
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Marija Magdalena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Marija Magdalena

Address: Milna 11, Milna, Hvar Island 21450, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Hvar Island > Milna
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Specialty Lodging in Milna
Price Range: $56 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Apartments Marija Magdalena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartments Marija Magdalena Hvar Island/Milna, Croatia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing