We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveler rating
130
41
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
130
41
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 173 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2017 via mobile

Just stayed here for 2 nights on a business trip. Great large modern rooms in a very modern hotel. No restaurant on site so look to have something booked locally for evening meals. Nice restaurant across the road but not open on Mondays. Brilliant helpful staff ( I cannot praise them enough). Really enjoyed my stay

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank RavenWolf74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Violamhotel, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Viola Mhotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

Dear Deathstalker1873,

We thank you very much for your review as well as for the excellent score you gave us. We are very pleased to read how you valued the interior design of our rooms, meant to guarantee our guests maximum comfort. We are glad to inform you that the hotel can also provide you with a room service available 24 hours a day. On the occasion of a next possible stay, the staff will be happy to help you and offer you another pleasant stay.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon again, we wish you our

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for one night whilst on business nearby and it was superb. Across the road is a fabulous Italian trattoria which was tasty and great value.

My room was the usual size for a hotel, with a large desk area and huge bed.

The shower room had a rainfall shower and plenty of towels.

Breakfast was a continental style in the lobby so no cooked food, but a decent choice and great coffee.

Everywhere was spotlessly clean, with the breakfast room being constantly attended to. Even the smallest crumb was removed.

There was a spa and fitness room which I didn't have time to use.

Ideal for a business traveller, not sure if it would be a holiday location.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank sportychick1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Violamhotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Viola Mhotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2016

Dear Mr sportychick1977,
We thank you very much for your enthusiastic review, as well as for your excellent ranking.
We are happy to read that you were impressed with the stylish design of our rooms, equipped with modern coulour therapy showers and compete hotel amenities. We are also very pleased to read how you stressed the cleanliness of the interiors and the readiness of the staff whose main purpose is to guarantee our guests the best possible service. Our hotel is at 10 km from the Iseo lake, so it could be a suitable solution also for a holiday stay.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon again, we wish you our

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016 via mobile

Great business hotel that has much to offer the weary traveller. Would definitely go back. Great staff. Excellent spacious modern rooms with a huge bed. Fantastic bathroom, huge tv with all mod cons. No complaints at all. And what's more, there is an excellent restaurant opposite.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank UnclePablo54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Violamhotel, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Viola Mhotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2016

Dear UnclePablo54,
We thank for your review as well as for the score you gave us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our rooms, designed to ensure our guests maximum confort.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon again, we wish you our

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

If the location suits you I highly recommend this spotless hotel. Stayed here for two nights and enjoyed the huge room, great shower and comfy large bed.
The reception was very efficient. I asked for a light to be fixed and it was tended to.
The hotel is situated in an industrial zone so nothing around other than a nice restaurant opposite.
Great as a base for the area.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DebbyL184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Violamhotel, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Viola Mhotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2016

Dear Ms. Debby L.,
We thank you very much for your positive review as well as for your assessment. We are very pleased to read that you appreciated the cleanliness of the premises, which is one of our strong points. We are committed to providing you quality service.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again, we send you our

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2016 via mobile

The Viola Mhotel offers everything one expects from a 4 star hotel for a reasonable price. Rooms are very quite, equipped with all modern standards. There is an underground parking as well. Breakfast is rather limited (Italian style), but of good quality.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Superhappymarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Violamhotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Viola Mhotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2016

Dear Mr. Exaptar,
Thank you for your positive comment. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will take your suggestion into great account in order to improve the quality of our services.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews