We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SI.MERECE MUCHO LA PENA”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cuevas de Canart
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Don Inigo de Aragon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: En las habitaciones que dan a la plaza de la Iglesia se oyen más las campanadas del reloj de la torr...
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J-AMG56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (62)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Don Inigo de Aragon
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 62 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Solicita que tu habitación no sea una 200 junto a recepción ya que la ventana da a la plaza del pueb...
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Barcelona027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rakelillas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las que dan al spa.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Isabelita74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesus T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claudia0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeonidasMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cuevas de Canart
16.6 mi away
Hotel & Spa Balfagon
Hotel & Spa Balfagon
#1 of 1 in Cantavieja
217 reviews
14.5 mi away
Hotel Palau dels Osset
Hotel Palau dels Osset
#1 of 1 in Forcall
81 reviews
8.8 mi away
Hostal de la Trucha
Hostal de la Trucha
#1 of 1 in Villarluengo
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.9 mi away
Hotel Rey Don Jaime
Hotel Rey Don Jaime
#2 of 3 in Morella
108 reviews
13.7 mi away
El Canton Rural
El Canton Rural
#1 of 1 in La Cuba
61 reviews
20.4 mi away
Hotel Consolacion
Hotel Consolacion
#1 of 2 in Monroyo
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Don Inigo de Aragon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Don Inigo de Aragon

Address: Calle Mayor 9, 44562 Cuevas de Canart, Spain
Location: Spain > Aragon > Province of Teruel > Cuevas de Canart
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cuevas de Canart
Price Range: $91 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing