We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Glossa, Skopelos, Sporades

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gordon H
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

Superb, well-appointed villa with stupendous views across to Skiathos and mainland Greece. The welcome and hospitality could not have been better. Wonderful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad B
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking and amazing holiday!!!”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

We love this property The hosts are incredible, warm, caring and thought of everything to make our holiday amazing.

We are a family of four, with two boys (ages 7 & 11) and the space was great for us. The communication prior and during our stay was proactive, thorough and responsive. They met us at the ferry and ensured we had a great introduction to the property. We have stayed at many Airbnb’s and this is one of the best stocked and maintained properties we have seen… from the wonderful welcome package, fully stocked kitchen and great space for sleeping and entertaining. The pool is incredible to be in and around. The views are mesmerizing. We found the location great – quiet and secluded though close enough for a few minute drive for groceries and restaurants. It is also easy access to the rest of the island, beaches, towns and sites.

We strongly recommend it!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A Piece of Paradise on Skopelos”
Reviewed May 11, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

At the end of April we went to Villa Stefani, two adults and two children. After a pretty long journey with the car from Thessaloniki to Volos, and by boat from Volos to Glossa (count 4 or 4,5 hours with embarking) we were welcomed warmly by Christos and his family. When the gate opened it was everything we hoped for. Terraces with blooming flowers, the smell of roses touching your nose, old olive trees everywhere, the beautiful white villa beneath you and of course the stunning view on the Aegean Sea and the charming town Glossa. The family was so kind to put an inflatable bed and tube in the water and after chasing some small lizards (what can be better for a 8-year old boy), the children were jumping in the water (well that maybe…). The temperature of the pool in April was cold but no problem at all for the children. Nearby Glossa, two minutes by car, has a some small bakeries and supermarkets and very friendly inhabitants. When we arrived the tourist season still had to begin, so it was very quiet everywhere on Skopelos. Some restaurants were open, but a lot still closed. When we rode the car across the island through the hills and alongside the sea (great views!) for one hour or so, we only saw two or three cars passing ours! The communication with Carlos was excellent. All our questions were answered within a couple of hours. Where there really no setbacks? Well, one day at the pool, while I was drinking my Mythos-bear in the sun a fly flew in my beer… little @*%$*!.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KathyGoul...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning villa”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A truly stunning villa in a glorious location which is only topped by the friendliness of Magda, Kosta and their family. Such a wonderful welcome and nothing was too much trouble. As a family we couldn't have asked for anything more - we loved Skopelos, Glossa and the villa and will definitely return.
Thank you very much

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dani S
Budapest, Hungary
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Stylish, innovative, modern and artistic villa”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Extremely stylish, innovative, modern and artistic villa with the most warmest hosts!
We are impressed by the incredible villa, thanks to which we felt as if we were in Paradise. We are impressed by the cleanliness, the order and all the facilities the hosts have thought. Everything is done not just with money, but with much taste and love. Kostas was the most entertaining and friendly host, but also a professional who turned away at any time of the day, cleaned our pool early in the morning without feeling it, throwing away the garbage, coming to save us from insects, Magda had taken care of us with home-made sweets from the island, as well as Greek wine.
Thank you very much for the wonderful attitude and that you have become our friends! We will certainly be back next year. Magda and Kostas, you are amazing! :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yaron B
Hod Hasharon, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect place for a perfect vacation”
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Magda and Kosta's villa is the perfect vacation rental. Having stayed in many vacation rentals before I can say with confidence that this one tops them all. The pictures do injustice to the beauty of the villa itself and the views from it. The villa itself is built with extreme attention to detail and quality of workmanship and materials. The surrounding is peaceful and quiet with beautiful gardens and olive trees. Glossa is a the perfect small little greek village - for a nice stroll and some great food. Skopelos itself is laid back, quiet and magnificent island.
To top it all are Magda and Kosta's hospitality which could not be better.
In short - the perfect place for a perfect family vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing