We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$102
Fully refundable before Sun, Apr 28
Priceline
$102
Fully refundable before Sun, Apr 28
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
$79
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveler rating
63
117
45
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
63
117
45
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews incheon airport bus service the bus very nice hotel stops writing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 240 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SungChul K, 제너럴 매니저 at Ramada Hotel Dongtan, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SungChul K, 제너럴 매니저 at Ramada Hotel Dongtan, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SungChul K, 제너럴 매니저 at Ramada Hotel Dongtan, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Excellent service, very nice property in a convenient location with a beautiful park across the street.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank paulriverse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SungChul K, 제너럴 매니저 at Ramada Hotel Dongtan, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2016

. hello this Ramada dongtan hotel General manager Sung Chul Kwon.
first of all Thank you for the review about us and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
If you have any chance to visit Korea, please give us another chance to serve you.
Thank you again hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

I have stayed here 20 nights total this year. Would choose again but might try the Shilla next time for variety.
* Pros:
Hot water maker (get Ramen bowls from grocery for you own inroom dinner snack)
Clean
Bus to front door from airport
Shopping restaurant atm nearby
Free but very slow internet to overseas websites (22 mbit upload / 28 mbit download for local server)
Laundry facility and detergent for free (rm 305)
Water bottles in fridge and water dispenser in hallway
Business center computer with free bw printing
Walls seemed thick enough, I didn't hear anyone in adjacent rooms.
Weight scale in the gym

Cons:
Room throwing circuit breaker-maintenance had to reset it 3 times
Noisy street noise - 3rd floor was pretty noisy but 8th was good
Turn off refrigerator - noisy
Kind of limited outlets, but I only have one plug adapter anyhow.
Breakfast buffet food is cold - not sure why they do there, there are temperature controllers on each of food platters, but I don't think they work, all the food is lukewarm or even cool, unappetizing for eggs / potatoes / sausage / bacon / rice. Tip: have hot coffee with you to warm the food in your mouth.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Runs4Cache
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SungChul K, 제너럴 매니저 at Ramada Hotel Dongtan, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2016

hello this Ramada dongtan hotel General manager Sung Chul Kwon.
first of all Thank you for the review about us and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
If you have any chance to visit Korea, please give us another chance to serve you.
Thank you again hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews