We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
2
5
5
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2
5
5
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile

I was attending a convention at KINTEX and was fortunate to find this updated hotel within walking distance from my meetings. It's clean, modern, and a terrific value.
Friendly, helpful staff. It was nice to see a Starbuck less than a block away. Included were traditional robes, and lots of convenience items. (I was a bit surprised to find a condemn included - something I've never encountered in my extensive world travels!)

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank edsiegelmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

It was pretty close to KINTEX convention center (about 15 mins walk or 2 mins with taxi)
The room itself was in a good shape, comfortable bed and very fast free WiFI
The only problem that I had is that there was a weird smell in the room... something unclear... Like cigarettes but not quite.

Take in consideration that some staff members don't speak English... But it shouldn't be a problem.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nimrod K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 17, 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews