We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“easy, comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Mill Park Motel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mill Park
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Booked there because it was close to our relatives in Melbourne we went to see.
Check in was quick and easy. Only ground floor rooms and good parking. The room was spacious, with small terrace, kitchen facilities, pretty big tv and spacious shower. Clean. comfortable bed but the pillows where a bit too high for our liking. Air conditioned room too which was really handy on 42 degree days! Was very quiet and peaceful.
Not far from a Westfeild shopping center.
It was a bit expensive though. $140 per night. $100 would be more appropriate.
Overall happy and would go back.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mel1987_21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 69 of 88 reviews

Reviewed December 5, 2013 via mobile

What a great motel. Very clean and owners ares lovely. Great customer service. Will be going back!! Will never stay in CBD again as this motel has all amenities you will need. Toiletries are beautiful. The whole place is well kept. There are some very nice restaurants next to the motel as well. La Porchetta has excellent italian food.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JAX37_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013 via mobile

We first stayed here when we had just moved into the area as the electricity hadn't been connected on our house yet. Although pricey the room was nice & it has everything you need. Our 2nd time staying here was on our wedding night as it's a min walk away from where we had our reception. We got the spa suite but didn't get a chance to use it so it was abit of a waste of money but again the room was lovely & spacious & I loved the shower, a great shower makes all the difference!

Stayed: November 2013
Thank M1shi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

2 of us stayed in two rooms for 2 nights. Accom and facilities are comfortable, location close to shops and main arterial roads. Reasonably quiet.

I had an easy experience at the checkin, my colleague did not and was very disappointed at the inflexible attitude. Maybe just having a bad day.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrewwGeelong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

I love this place!! So clean and so comfortable. The management is very helpful and obliging - something quite rare in this day and age. Very convenient - close to the airport - space to park our hired car - close to shops. The rooms are kept very clean and smell beautiful which is a big deal for me. Well done !!!

Room Tip: The spa rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ilovebali26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

F A B. clean, tidy, everything works, handy location, couldn't fault anything, would stay again, nice staff. left my suit behind no trouble packing it up for me. well stocked fridge, quiet aircon, quiet loo too. generally more like a hotel than a motel as I remember them anyway.

Room Tip: no reason why any one room should be better than any other, we had Room 5.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulfromwenty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Stayed here for 1 night on a last minute family trip to the zoo. Family room (2 double/queen bed and 1 single) quite spacious considering. Lovely and clean, no dark marks in bathroom, and plenty to tea/coffee in the room. It was very easy to find and surprisingly quiet given its on a main road. A couple of cheapy eating places opposite. Had breakfast delivered to room as restaurant not open for breakfast on the weekend- perfectly acceptable and reasonably priced ($46 for 4 people). Would happily stay here again and would recommend

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank Kathy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mill Park
Lygon Street
Best Western Plus Travel Inn Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Best Western Riverside Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Mill Park Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Mill Park Motel

Address: 14 The Link, Mill Park, Victoria 3082, Australia (Formerly BEST WESTERN Mill Park Motor Inn)
Location: Australia > Victoria > Greater Melbourne > Mill Park
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mill Park
Price Range: $105 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Mill Park Motel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened in 2003, we have king & queen spa suites, family rooms, queen standard and queen twin share standard rooms. Our dining room, which is open for breakfast, sits above our conference room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Mill Park Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mill Park Motel Victoria, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing