We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly a Jewel”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ettalong Beach, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
afrancis2...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Truly a Jewel”
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We thought we would spoil ourselves for my husband's birthday . So luxurious it was! Your place is amazing thank you for the opportunity to share such a special beachfront view in luxury ! Love all the furniture and design is so great it all blends in with the view. Beautifullly done. It really is a Jewel !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2017
thank you for your review, the house is amazing. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Convenient and new”
Reviewed December 15, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Really beautiful home and convenient location. I would recommend more amenities at that price point such as complimentary coffee pods to go with the nespresso machine. Overall a great place to stay and would love to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and will pass onto the owner for you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyndell P...
Quakers Hill, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fantastic spot, fantastic home”
Reviewed November 19, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Better than expected, near new, perfect location to wander over to the beach or to walk to one of the great Restuarants. Would visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside66...
1 review
“Beautifully appointed, prefect location .”
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our favourites Resturant only less than 10 mins drive : Woy Woy Fishermen 's Wharf Resturant .To avoid disappointment, please book ahead on Saturday and Sunday .

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay, look forward to seeing you again.

Regards
Accom Holidays
Ettalong Beach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing