We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel aceptable para pasar unos dias”
Review of Hotel Ciro

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Ostende
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Ciro
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Ostende
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Foolfighter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (131)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Ciro
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

110 - 116 of 131 reviews

Reviewed December 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex_florida_1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moreneta74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 92Alex_69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chunta60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estefania R, Gerente at Hotel Ciro, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lopezarmada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tresconstruccio... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ostende
1.8 mi away
Las Glicinas
Las Glicinas
#1 of 41 in Pinamar
740 reviews
1.7 mi away
Bagu Hotel & Spa
Bagu Hotel & Spa
#20 of 41 in Pinamar
78 reviews
0.1 mi away
Villa Ostende Apart & Hotel Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Green Sea Apart Hotel
Green Sea Apart Hotel
#3 of 41 in Pinamar
291 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Ribadesella
Hotel Ribadesella
#5 of 5 in Ostende
5 reviews
0.4 mi away
Villa Aurora Aparts
Villa Aurora Aparts
#3 of 11 in Ostende
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ciro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ciro

Address: Calle Sarandi 1495, Ostende, Pinamar B7164CAC, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Buenos Aires > Pinamar > Ostende
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Ostende
Price Range: $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ciro 3*
Number of rooms: 39

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing