We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Really good burgers”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Get The Burger

Get The Burger
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Really good burgers”
Reviewed May 3, 2014

As you walk in, you'll see a sign that says "This is not fast food." And yes, the wait for the burgers was a bit long, but it was sooo worth it. The burger patties are moist, juicy and perfectly cooked. The sauces, onion rings and bacon on top was just as yummy. The best part? The FRIES! We loved it so much, we ordered another round.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Debby L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    45
    13
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Irvine, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Pretty cool place with above average burgers. Prices are reasonable and the staff is very friendly. Certainly worth trying if you have never been!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WorldTravlr01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good backstory, Great burger!”
Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

Not only does Get the Burger serve great food, but they serve up a little bit of Americana that is all but lost in our fast food world.

I give them five stars. And if I could, I'd give them a star on Hollywood Boulevard.

Helpful?
Thank DaedElvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chino Hills, California
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
Reviewed April 1, 2014

This place has great burgers! Not too expensive, and has various burger sizes. Make sure you have cash!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Adventureandthrills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temecula, California
Level Contributor
85 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“It's okay”
Reviewed January 20, 2014 via mobile

Burgers are good, price wise I can get the same amount of food at in n out for half the price but it's big bear were tourist comes .

Helpful?
Thank Fatima H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Get The Burger also viewed

Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region
Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region
 
Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region
 

Been to Get The Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing