We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Action Zipline Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Action Zipline Tours
from $129.00
More Info
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
25
15
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
25
15
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 42 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

My daughters and their two friends went zip-lining through Action Tours. It's not cheap, but it's the perfect splurge if you're in the area. Next time, maybe I'll be brace and go too!

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Fieldtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

Took my grandsons, 10 and 8. First you have an information tutorial and safety lecture, then a van takes you up the mountain to the first stop. All the drivers are fun and will answer any questions. There are 8 zip lines, with a stop half was to rest and have some water. There is a cameraman taking shots all along the way. The entire event takes a little over 3 hours. It was a really fun experience and the boys loved it!

Date of experience: August 2017
7  Thank susansT9108JT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017

My 11 year old son and I did this together and we both had a lot of fun. The guides are very helpful and have a great sense of humor. Everyone on the tour was accommodated. If you're a little apprehensive about doing this don't be. The views are amazing and the zip lines are a lot of fun. My only regret is that I wish it had lasted longer.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank nicks849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

Action Zipline offered a great experience for my whole family. The guides made fun and relaxing for everyone. Overall well worth the cost.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank parrishjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

Had a great time doing the zipline course on the mountain. Definitely something fun to do when vacationing at the lake. It is a little pricey, but they do give military discounts and have other discounted offers from time to time.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Z1211BZmichaelv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews