We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible Condo”
View of one building containing 4 units.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of one building containing 4 units.
View of building with tree and snow. View of 2 buildings
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
View of one building containing 4 units.
View of building with tree and snow.
View of 2 buildings
Front office lobby.
View of building with tennis and basket ball courts.
View of living room and Kitchen.
Close up view of Kitchen and eating area.
View of living room, Tv, fire place, and Murphy bed in cabinet.
Master bedroom with flat screen TV, and bathroom attached.
2nd bedroom with 2 twin bed's and flat screen TV.
2nd bedroom with view of TV.
Dinning room for 6
Looking in to bathroom.
Looking out of bathroom to hallway and 2nd bedroom.
Patio and barbecue area.
Looking out front door lower unit toward another building.
Spa area open all year long.
View of the pool tables.
Game area with hockey table and ping pong table.
View of the fire place and seating in the family center.
Sunset over lake.
View of lake from rest area.
View of lake and rocks.
Another view of lake.
View of lake.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tristan S
1 review
“Incredible Condo”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

As soon as we got into the room all of our expectations were exceeded. The Sullivan’s were super helpful throughout the whole process and provided us with everything we could ever need. I would definitely recommend booking with them!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
msegawa20...
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for Families”
Reviewed December 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We had an issue with our room not being cleaned well, but the staff did a good job trying to remedy the situation, including sending a team Christmas morning. The unit was nice and the resort has a lot of amenities for families. The location was ideal, not too close to the ski resort traffic, but a very short drive to everything you need. I would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carolynnm...
San Diego, California
1 review
“Christmas Vacation”
Reviewed December 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The most stress free fun family vacation we have ever had. The accommodations we perfect for our family of six!!! We highly recommend this resort!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miriam W
1 review
“**Fabulous Experience in Big Bear**”
Reviewed December 16, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I don’t normally post about my family trips but I must let everyone know that if you are looking for a GREAT place to stay in Big Bear with EXCELLENT customer service then Dan Sullivan is the person to contact. I booked with him last year and we had a very memorable time. He is very personable and attentive to our needs. He even gave me recommendations of places to take my kids (ages 9 & 11). He made the booking extremely easy and I felt very comfortable every time we communicated. Worldmark is a very clean, friendly, and family oriented environment. I’ve stayed at many other places in Big Bear in the the last 10 years but by far booking with Dan has been the BEST!! He even called us when we arrived to make sure everything was up to par. We booked again this year for New Years Eve and we are looking forward to another great year!! Thank you Dan!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2017
Thank you so much. We strive to make every one feel special and have a most wonderful and memorable vacation to come back again and again for years. Again your are the most important one, the customer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christina...
Riverside, California
1 review
“Making Family Memories”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Our family has Rang in the New Year at the World Mark for the past 7 years. We love the location the most, it’s very convenient to the grocery store, Starbucks, Bear mountain and Snow Summit. It’s perfect for small families. It is very clean, if you find you want new linens or towels or anything they are very nice and attentive and bring it within a timely manner. We will forever continue to make family memories at the World Mark.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SoCalMama...
Riverside, California
2 reviews
“Wonderful Accomodations”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

My family and I have booked with Dan for the last 4 years for the Christmas season. Every year is a memorable one. The process of booking and checking in are always expedient. The suites are clean and well maintained. The property is close to both ski resorts, close to two grocery stores, and a short drive to town. For the kids, there are a few areas on the property to go sledding, so you don't even have to drive anywhere. Will be booking again for 2017!!
Many thanks Dan for A+ service!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing