We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great place”
other travelers have booked this property
Main living space, open floor plan to pool table and kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main living space, open floor plan to pool table and kitchen
Kitchen equipped with all supplies Living room with pool table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Main living space, open floor plan to pool table and kitchen
Kitchen equipped with all supplies
Living room with pool table
Game table upper level
Upper level master king bed
Lower level queen bedroom with additional single
Lower level full bathroom
Lower level Hot tub with additional seating
Beautiful views from decks!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David G
1 review
“2 night stay”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Some things were out of the control of the managers and just happen. Or initial rental had issues with the water heater so we were moved to another very nice rental. Coleen had everything ready for us and a fire going when we got there, including the hot tub. However, the next morning we discovered the hot tub had a leak and was creating a rainforest on the lower deck. Thus we were unable to use it that evening. We also would have liked to have had a fire that evening but weren't sure what to do for wood. Overall, the cabin is very nice and was very clean. We shoupd have just been clearer about what we were looking for in our getaway, when things changed. For what we paid, we were a bit disappointed in the experience, which was likely a one time thing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dulce Van...
1 review
“great place”
Reviewed December 8, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

everything was perfect! there was enough room for everyone! It had a nice jacuzzi and a piil table as well

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike A
1 review
“Great spot”
Reviewed May 15, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Rented this house for a stay and really enjoyed it. Great location in Moonridge; close to everything. Has is in great shape. Will rent it again!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a great time and enjoyed our home. We hope you can come back and stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond C
Temecula, United States
2 reviews
“This log cabin was perfect for us!”
Reviewed April 8, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Beautiful, clean cabin in a wonderful location! It was just a 5 minute drive to the ski resort and to town! Coleen was very accommodating and super easy to work with.

The private cabin is in great condition, fully loaded with all the amenities you would want/need. It was nice to have private parking for 3 cars. This cabin is located in a nice neighborhood with large lots. We enjoyed the beautiful tree views from the decks and spa and star gazed at night.

I can't say enough great things about this log cabin, it was the perfect for us and I will definitely recommend it to any of my friends and family looking to go to Big Bear. I know that our family will be spending many, many more days in this wonderful cabin! Thanks Coleen!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The open floor plan
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy you enjoyed the home and Big Bear. You were great guests and hope you can come back again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing