We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment, beautiful place to relax”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Baleal, Peniche, Leiria District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Joaquim C
Lobito, Angola
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing apartment, beautiful place to relax”
Reviewed June 10, 2014 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment is very well located and very nice conditions,, nice and friendly owners,
Near excellent beaches, bars and restaurants
I surely will repeat the experience!
Thank you

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CedricoGo...
L'Isle-Adam, France
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2017
Thank you from the advices,

Definetely we are making several improves in the property so about the suggestions and complaints we are working to solve it all.
As we are not used to get complaints about the property when we got, we decides to improve it to avoid any not so pleasant experience to our guests,
Besides we know the apartment was given to the guests as was showed on the pictures from this ad. The table has been broken and we fixed in a poor way, just to be able to get a new one. it is here and will be replaced for the next guest, the water licking has been already fixed, as we know summer is very busy in baleal and we did´t notice the problem, so as soon as someone report it for us we fixed,

The condominium has private car park inside usually during the year is more than enought car parks, but in August sometimes if there are many guests with more than one car or visitors parking inside the car park can gets full. In this case we don´t have much to do, will be necessary wait for someone to take of the car , or park in the car parks in front of the condominium.

Thank you again for all the advices,

Best regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alexander...
1 review
Reviewed September 25, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pasrive
Dreux, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dirk133
Koksijde Bad, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
522cristi...
Vosges, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing