We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful meal”
Review of La Tude

La Tude
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $18 - $36
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed August 18, 2015

We visited the restaurant today for lunch. Our daughters wanted to take us somewhere good to say thank you for having them to stay and we were not at all disappointed with La Tude. Everything from the interior decoration to the food was wonderful. The Melon gazpacho was delicious and something different as was the Apricot Tiramisu. The main courses were beautifully presented and equally tasty and the service was friendly and professional. All in all, a very enjoyable experience and we are looking forward to a second visit.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jpmolieres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (100)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 100 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2015 via mobile

We stopped here today to ask directions after discovering the road our GPS suggested was closed. Thank you for your help, the good coffee, warm place to sit and clean toilets. Much appreciated.

Thank Junima1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Great food, friendly people, amazing place. The Kir was really tasty, the goat cheese starter was superb, the Creme burlee, best I've had! the From The New Zealanders!

Date of visit: May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Suzette I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Great food, great hospitality, great value in a picturesque walkers' paradise. This restaurant can be recommended without reservation.

Date of visit: October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Janet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Tude also viewed

 

Been to La Tude? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing