We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great central location”
This spacious great room with its gas fireplace, Sonos surround sound, and Apple TV, is the perfect place to kick back and relax with the whole crew.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This spacious great room with its gas fireplace, Sonos surround sound, and Apple TV, is the perfect place to kick back and relax with the whole crew.
When you're cruising down Meadows ski run, ride right up to the front door of the Pine Meadows complex. In the summertime, the ski run turns into a driving range right in front of your home away from home!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This spacious great room with its gas fireplace, Sonos surround sound, and Apple TV, is the perfect place to kick back...
When you're cruising down Meadows ski run, ride right up to the front door of the Pine Meadows complex.
In the summertime, the ski run turns into a driving range right in front of your home away from home!
The captivating views from the deck will leave you breathless.
When you finally come inside from the deck, this will be your view - almost as good as the mountains.
Turn on the fire and take a short (or long) nap on the couch.
You can also turn on the big flatscreen TV if you don't feel like taking a nap.
This dining table, with its elegant tree chandelier, seats 8.
And it's adjacent to the rest of the living space.
The views are entrancing, even from the kitchen, so be careful not to get distracted when you're cooking something hot!
There's plenty of counter space in this kitchen for even the most seasoned of chefs.
Master Bedroom #1 features a king bed and great views.
Wake up to amazing views of the San Sophia range in Master Bedroom #1.
The private bathroom to Master Bedroom #1 has two sinks, a jetted tub, and a separate walk-in steam shower.
Another view of the private bathroom to Master Bedroom #1.
The spacious Guest Bedroom #2 has a king bed.
The private bathroom to Guest Bedroom #2 has a jetted tub and separate walk-in shower.
Guest Bedroom #3 has a queen bed and a big flatscreen TV.
The private bathroom to Guest Bedroom #3 has a jetted tub.
Guest Bedroom #4 has a queen bed.
The private bathroom to Guest Bedroom #4 has a steam shower.
There's a laundry room with washer and dryer for your convenience.
At night, the view of the twinkling lights of the town, the mountains, and the stars above will make your jaw drop.
Entrance to the Pine Meadows complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mountain Village, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa W
Tulsa
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“great central location”
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This is a very nice home. I liked the two kings and two queens for our family of adults. The family area/kitchen was open and comfortable. A couple of suggestions would be to have an iPod docking station and more comfortable pillows throughout. Also, the dishwasher was broken and as much as I appreciate the offer to come wash our dishes from InvitedHome, for the price we paid, this shouldn't happen. Also feel basic condiments like salt and pepper should be supplied. We did appreciate the gift of coffee. We loved its location to the central shopping area and to Mountain Lodge where friends were staying.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2015
Thanks so much for your feedback - we will absolutely keep those suggestions in mind. We're so sorry you experienced some issues with the dishwasher- we've made sure this is fixed. We're glad you had a great stay otherwise! We'd love to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRAVELINM...
Corrales, New Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home, perfect location - InvitedHome is one Class Act”
Reviewed August 5, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This vacation home is within walking distance of the Beautiful Telluride Golf course as well as the Grocery store/Gondola. This tri-level home offered four master bedrooms and was perfect for a family of four (our adult daughter and preteen son each had their own room and bathroom), but it can certainly accommodate more. The kitchen is beautiful and has every convenience you need including an outdoor grill. Beautiful views from the cozy den and the very large dining table. Very comfortable beds with large closets as well as nice TVs/Cable in each room. Bonus: the upstairs Master Bathrooms have steam showers built in! Private attached Garage where you can unload your luggage directly into the middle floor of the home. Wi-Fi also works perfectly.
We reserved a vacation home through InvitedHome, and although there was some confusion with the first location we originally reserved, Brian Horton and InvitedHome went out of their way to accommodate us with this vacation home and made several adjustments due to the last minute change. We will definitely use InvitedHome again to reserve at Telluride - they are very helpful, accommodating, and a class act! Thank you - we had an amazingly blessed relaxing family golf vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service with InvitedHome
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2015
Thank you so much for that glowing review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to go above and beyond for you! We'd love to have you to this, or any of our properties!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed February 18, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Phoenix
Reviewed July 18, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ
Reviewed September 29, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sugar Land Tx
Reviewed September 30, 2009 for a stay in September 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location and View
Liked least: Soap and ShampooT
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
az
Reviewed September 24, 2009 for a stay in September 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: THe unobstructed views
Liked least: The bedroom blinds were seethru
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing