We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Nice Family Unit”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mountain Village, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
474amyp
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A Nice Family Unit”
Reviewed March 14, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We had a great long weekend in #108 - lots of space and perfect set up for families. 2 nice size bedrooms and the master bath was beautiful! The kitchen was really nice and the fact we could order groceries to be there waiting was really nice after a long drive. I had a lovely massage and the kids loved the pool - also the access to skiing was perfect - love the people mover!!!

Would recommend to all and would love to go back!!

Date of stay: February 2014
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2014
Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge. We are so happy you utilized the service's that the lodge has to offer. The units at Bear Creek are spacious and the kitchens are perfect for a family. We are happy you had a great stay and thank you for the recommendation.

We look forward to your next visit!

Bear Creek Lodge Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Reviewed March 27, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Date of stay: March 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2013
Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge,

We appreciate your review and we apologize for the experience with the noise in 108ab. I will investigate why the staff did not offer to move you and for your future visits we do our best to not put you on the first floor.

We hope to see you and your family again in the near future!
Bear Creek Lodge Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SLC
Reviewed October 19, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2012
Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge! We are very excited you had a great stay at the Lodge. We look forward to your next visit!

Bear Creek Lodge Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed August 2, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Date of stay: June 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2012
Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge! We appreciate the feedback regarding the ceiling fans. We will contact the owner of unit 108 and let them know the concerns regarding the temperature in the unit.

We are very pleased that the service levels at Bear Creek Lodge meet your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit.

Bear Creek Lodge Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing