We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,116)
Filter reviews
1,116 results
Traveler rating
996
93
19
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
996
93
19
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steam shower siam talay thai restaurant junior suite the rooftop hot tub ski valet washer and dryer cookies every morning breakfast was included smoked salmon free gondola perfect location top notch gas fireplace turn down service small kitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,116 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The inn at lost Creek was a wonderful experience. The attentive, personable service and attention to detail was excellent — from the people at check-in, to the Employees who took our bags and parked our car, to the staff at breakfast. The accommodations were beautiful and comfortable and the location of the lodge is perfect. The breakfast buffet was great, and the big comfy chairs in the lobby by the fireplace was a cozy place to read and drink morning coffee. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mobile553808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart D, Front Office Manager at The Inn at Lost Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello, and thanks so much for leaving a review of the Inn at Lost Creek! Our entire staff works hard to focus on our guests and give personalized attention and care. I hope you were able to enjoy our new chairs and patio furniture while you here staying with us. We now have a comfy couch and coffee table on one of our outside balconies that is perfect for reading the paper and drinking a cup of our locally roasted coffee. Hopefully we will be able to see you again and deliver exceptional service once more.

Until then,
Stuart Darsey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

The front desk was a great help in solving a noise issue coming from the bar in the square late at night and helping with local info. We were given a room upgrade with no extra charge and away from the noise. Really felt like a personal residence.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Safari711584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart D, Front Office Manager at The Inn at Lost Creek, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Hello! I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay with us at the Inn at Lost Creek. We try our hardest to meet issues head on with practical and well-thought out solutions. I hope that you'll come see us again in the future; please remember that we offer 15% off to returning guests.

Best,
Stuart Darsey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

From the time we walked in til the time that we left, the staff made us feel like we were the only ones there. Stuart and Jeffrey were awesome, (management, they need a raise). Make sure to eat breakfast on site because it is not your typical chain buffet and it was beyond good. This place is first class.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Traveler805700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart D, Front Office Manager at The Inn at Lost Creek, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Hello krichmond2, thanks so much for the kind words! The Inn at Lost Creek is the type of place that strives to make our guests feel like family. I hope that we're able to see you again in the future!

Best,
Stuart Darsey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

Excellent service and amenities. The front desk clerk and valet were especially helpful and professional. Very nice accommodations. Mattress was somewhat soft. Nice breakfast included with the room rate and access to spa and exercise facilities. Good value for our money.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 706douglasg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart D, Front Office Manager at The Inn at Lost Creek, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Hello 706douglasg, thank you for taking the time to leave the Inn at Lost Creek a review. The access to the Peaks Spa is a phenomenal addition we can offer guests - no better way to relax after a hike than with steam rooms, sauna, kivas, indoor/outdoor pools, and relaxation centers. Not to mention that the walk is very manageable and does not have any elevation gain! We hope to see you again sometime soon.

Until next time,
Stuart Darsey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

Our stay at The Inn at Lost Creek was the best hotel stay we have ever had. From the moment we walked into the door, we were greeted by incredible staff that did everything they could to make sure our visit was unmatched. There is no doubt that this hotel is a special place. It will be hard to stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KristineDana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart D, Front Office Manager at The Inn at Lost Creek, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Hi KristineDana, that is such a treat to hear. Thank you! One of our goals here at the Inn is to approach our guests with a mindset of anticipation - we want to offer our guests something before they have to ask. Please reach out to us directly when you're ready to book again - we offer a discount of 15% for repeat guests!

Best,
Stuart Darsey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews