We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need and plenty of room.”
Outside of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside of house
Rear Garden Side of House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Outside of house
Rear Garden
Side of House
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bunk bedroom
Twin bedroom
Bathroom
Martin kite surfing at Broad Haven
Broad Haven beach
Broad Haven beach
Broad Haven Beach
Eddie & Sula on Broad Haven beach
Broad Haven Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Broad Haven, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kathKmidl...
Midlands UK
Level 6 Contributor
214 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“Everything you need and plenty of room.”
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We were a family with grown up kids and there was space for all of us. The kitchen was well equipped and we loved the sun trap of a garden - good for BBQs and our dog. The newly added dishwasher was well used as was the washer and washing line!
It was great being so close to the beach and the bars and shop, but it was a very quiet location really. We loved it so much that we are going back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopemwnt
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed August 2, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Just returned for 2 weeks at this modern house very close to the beach at Broad Haven. No need for the car, just relax in the secluded garden, a real sun trap. The house was clean and comfortable. Good welcome tray with tea, coffee and biscuits. Would say the kitchen lets the house down a little. Everything works, but the cooker, microwave, toaster are old and a bit tired looking. Just needs a few finishing touches and the addition of a dishwasher would make this house perfect. We are sure to return at some time because of it's great location to the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: kitchen
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2014
New hob, microwave and toaster will be in the house by the end of August 2014 - thank you for your comments. Lisa x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 16, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ashton74
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A fantastic house in a fab location”
Reviewed April 2, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We have just reluctantly returned from a weeks stay at this lovely house situated very close to the beach, The house has a lovely bright, modern feel to it and at the same time is comfortable and cosy on a cold evening. Our two children aged 13 and 9 loved their bedrooms and our dog loved the sunny enclosed garden as well as morning walks on to Broadhaven beach is less than a 5 miniute walk, being close to the costal path we enjoyed lots of walking as well as entertaining the children at Nolton stables horse riding which was fantastic, we also had a great time at Heatherton Activity Center, if you love being by the sea then this is definatley the place to be! We would most definately return and will be recommending to our friends and family.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the location of the property
Liked least: our 6.5 hour drive through snow!
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing