We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eurotel Victoria
Nearby Hotels
Hotel du Pillon(Les Diablerets)(Great Value!)
$157
$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Chamois(Les Diablerets)(Great Value!)
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet RoyAlp Hotel & Spa(Villars-sur-Ollon)
$385
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Ecureuil(Villars-sur-Ollon)
$186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Tour d'Ai(Leysin)(Great Value!)
$83
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Les Sources(Les Diablerets)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eurotel Victoria(Villars-sur-Ollon)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel du Golf(Villars-sur-Ollon)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Panorama Villars(Villars-sur-Ollon)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveler rating
75
61
14
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
61
14
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe hotel staffbusiness tripindoor swimming poolfree busamazing foodcomfortable hotelconference centerfantastic hoteldietary requirementsentire stayski schoolmarvelous viewwonderful staffstunning locationloved this hotelsaunaglacier
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 156 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Yes the rooms are dated but ours was comfortable and clean. The food in the hotel is absolutely delicious and worth the bill! Staff are friendly and lobby/bar is modern and nice looking. The hotel is very well situated for the conference centre and also the kids slope and beginners slope! This was a BIG PLUS for us as we didn't have to lug the skiing gear too far every day. Also, the main street is not far (for the bank, ski school, ski hire, bars, shops). Hotel has a free shuttle to and from the train station which is very helpful. We do not have any hesitation in staying there again. There are lots of other nice looking chalets around but no other hotel of this size!

Room Tip: We had the suite, 115
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brijpatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

The hotel is old, and although several areas have been recently refurbished (lobby and restaurant), the rooms we had were very 1970s and fairly spartan, but comfortable.
We had an eight-course New Year gala dinner there that was flawlessly organized and the food was excellent throughout our stay.
The hotel is next door to a skating rink and five minutes away from the village main street where you can find a bank, the Swiss Ski school and Tourism Board, several cafes and restaurants, and a few shops, including a Denner grocery shop.
Upon request the hotel will pick you up from the train station and take you back - it's only a 10-mn walk, but awkward in the snow with luggage.
The swimming pool is large enough to do laps, and until skiers return from the slopes in the late afternoon, it's usually empty.
What really makes this hotel special is its professional, multilingual and attentive staff: each and every employee we had dealings with was helpful, friendly, keen to make our stay the best possible experience, and we really felt pampered.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brancusirocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

We just had our holiday in Eurotel Victoria - August 2013 for 13 days.
A really warm welcome at the reception. We booked 2 standard rooms, but at our surprise, we got an upgrade. Our room was spacious and clean and gave us a marvelous view on the mountains. We even had a terrace with a longchair. The bathroom is a bit old (e.g. a curtain in the bath), but also spacious.
The hotel has a nice swimming pool. The food was really very good and the staff was very professional at the exception of one french speaking lady (a bit lazy and more interested in talking around then doing what she had to do - so she forgot our wine, didn't bring the coffee we ordered in the morning e.a.). Luckily, after one week she was gone.
If you are a tennis player, you are lucky. At 50m of the hotel you find the tennis, where you have free access with the free access card. A +

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dewinter5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

The Hotel is probably the biggest in Les Diablerets, and is equipped with an indoor pool and a large restaurant area.
The location is central,, and particularly close to the convention center.
The staff is friendly, professional and speaks fuently many languages.
The food in the restaurant, both for breakfast and for lunch and dinner is good, and the service is swifth.
The rooms, well certainly when they where designed they where top class (in the late 70's) now you can clearly see that the design is clearly outdated. I cannot say that it's unconfortable, my room the 129 was large (probably a suite) with 2 bathrooms, and had all of what was necessary, including bathrobes.

Room Tip: If you are with a family my room 129 was perfect: a large room for the family and an adiacent smaller room for the kids, with 2 bathrooms
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gilardoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

My husband and I love to hike and decided to come for weekend to Les Diablerets. Coming from a German city, we really enjoy the nature, the silence and the amazing Swiss Food. The village during Spring must be different than in Winter season. We went to the Glacier 3000 and walked to the village vers l´eglise. We had some coffee there and bought some cheese in this small and cute place on the main road. The evening we went for swim and sauna at the hotel and then a nice Pizza place in town. The only downside on the weekend was the rain on Saturday ;-( We still went out hiking, but with a rain coat and umbrella. We will come back later, maybe in August and then keep fingers crossed for some sunshine. Looking forward to some relaxing, sporty days in a so said "untouched" nature and "green" environment.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews