We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Endroit exceptionnel”
Review of Chalet-Hotel Adler

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Chalet-Hotel Adler
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Kandersteg
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed October 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank missspicy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (438)
There are newer reviews for Chalet-Hotel Adler
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

365 - 371 of 438 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susanne237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank audrey_s13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loreley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChoupAAA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kandersteg hotels
0.0 mi away
Belle Epoque Hotel Victoria
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bernerhof
Hotel Bernerhof
#1 of 9 in Kandersteg
288 reviews
0.3 mi away
Alpina Hotel
Alpina Hotel
#6 of 9 in Kandersteg
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Waldhotel Doldenhorn
Waldhotel Doldenhorn
#2 of 9 in Kandersteg
251 reviews
0.3 mi away
Alfa Soleil
Alfa Soleil
#3 of 9 in Kandersteg
215 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Blumlisalp
Hotel Blumlisalp
#9 of 9 in Kandersteg
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chalet-Hotel Adler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chalet-Hotel Adler

Address: Aeussere Dorfstrasse 19 | 3718 Kandersteg, Kandersteg 3718, Switzerland
Location: Switzerland > Canton of Bern > Kandersteg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Kandersteg
Price Range: $81 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Chalet-Hotel Adler 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family Fetzer welcomes you to the Chalet-Hotel Adler in the bernese alps. Since 1906, already in the 3rd-5th generation, our family takes care of our guests. Our Hotel is based on tradition and innovation. The Hotel offers you comfortable Rooms all with balconies and beautiful views of the surroundings, some with fire-place and some with whirlpools. Apartments in chalet style, for small and big families can be hired. Couples will enjoy our Loverooms some with rolling whirlpools to the balcony. Of course we have a Wellness area with swimming pool, sauna and massage. If you are travelling by train, we will be pleased to pick you up at the station. Guests travelling by car can use our free parking lots. We hope to meet you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Chalet-Hotel Adler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chalet Hotel Adler
Chalet Hotel Kandersteg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing