We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing first paragliding experience !

Unique and the most thrilling time enjoyed in the air ! I can only recommend the two brothers Mike... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
H4779YBphilipa
Brilliant fun with great instructors

I have just returned from the five day elementary pilot course. The Verbier Summits team are... read more

Reviewed July 9, 2021
BenD107
,
Warsaw, Poland
Read all 105 reviews
  
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
103
0
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
103
0
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tandem flight these guys two weeks once in a lifetime great flight experienced pilot make everyone feel welcome radio contact flying solo an amazing experience the entire experience incredible team learn how great location thank you so much three days stu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 105 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2015

My 4 th trip to Verbier Summits in as many years , a testament to the enjoyable time my friends and I always have in the great company of Verbier Summits and their team . A high adrenaline filled week under the watchful guidance of Stu and Mike. Such a beautiful location and with beautiful accommodation included at La Ruinette, it will always be a repeat vacation. id would recommend to all who are looking for a great new experience in such a wonderful country, Already m looking forward to next year to have some high flying fun back in a place that feels like home .

Date of experience: August 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank reynardnursery
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2015

Absolutly amazing staff, facilities, training and no one could ever forget the views ☺ This paragliding school comes more then highly recommended!!!

Date of experience: September 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Daniel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2015

Great people, great location, great fun
Mike and Stu and their team are very skilled at what they do and their enthusiasm is contagious.
It is not he first time I benefit from their expertise and training, and it won't be my last.
Thanks guys!

Date of experience: September 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank 649perd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2015

After spending 4 weeks this summer at Verbier Summits, our family can't wait to come back again next Summer.

Not only the paragliding is incredible, the rest of outdoor activities are equally nice. Hiking, mountain biking, swimming in outdoor lakes... The scenery is just simply breathtaking!

The accommodation is very nice as the chalets are very modern and comfortable. Everything is just a short walking distance to the cable lift straight to the launching area. Three flights minimum per day is expected, including long thermal flights in the afternoon to the glacier if conditions are right.

I can't see going anywhere else to get the same amount of high quality flights at Verbier.

Date of experience: July 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank phi247
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2015

Had a wonderful experience with Mike & Stu! Both were very professional but at the same time very laid back. Mike made sure to explain to me what would happen and that I enjoyed to the fullest!
From the take off on skis to the landing on grass in Le Chable, it was breathtaking. I highly recommend to anyone who wants to do something else than skiing in Verbier!

Date of experience: December 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank saragX5532YT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews