We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Le Chalet de Flore(Verbier)(Great Value!)
$243
$201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Cordee des Alpes(Verbier)(Great Value!)
$243
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$359
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Montpelier(Verbier)(Great Value!)
$155
$148
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
W Verbier(Verbier)
$390
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Mirabeau(Verbier)(Great Value!)
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel de la Poste(Verbier)(Great Value!)
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Central Hotel Verbier(Verbier)(Great Value!)
$165
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Les Touristes(Verbier)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$913
$776
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveler rating
109
62
20
12
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
62
20
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfarm clubgreat hotelpanoramic suiteend of seasonpros and consshuttle serviceweekend stayhot tubski triprooms are greatstylish hoteltop floorapres skifantastic servicestayed one nightthree nightssteam room
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 211 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2017

The most convenient to everything right at the midle of the town and yet not noisy when window are closed. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. This hotel is rather new and very nice and smartly decorated. Ski lifts, restaurants, supermarket, movie theater,and bus stop all are within ten minutes walk.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 343yokon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelNevai, Directeur général at Nevai, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

Dear 343yokon,

We would like to thank you for your kind review on TripAdvisor.

We are glad you found everything to your liking from the location to the hotel facilities and we are looking forward to welcome you for a future stay.

With warm regards,

Vincent THEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017

We stayed three nights at the Nevai for the Verbier festival and were quite satisfied. The room is modern, well equipped and convenient. Ours faced the main strip of Verbier and the mountains which means nice view but also plenty of noise during the day if you don't want to close the door to the terasse,

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toni13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelNevai, Directeur général at Nevai, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Dear Toni13,

We would like to thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.

We appreciate to know that you enjoyed the deluxe rooms which are indeed facing the mountain and the street, however we have others rooms category on the other side which is calmer.

We hope to welcome you back soon for a future stay.

Best regards,

Vincent THEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I had a great stay here. Despite breaking my knee the staff did everything possible to take good care of me, making sure I had lots of ice, helping with the paperwork for insurance and even driving me to places so I wasn't stuck at the hotel all day. How lovely is that? I can't imagine other hotels being as friendly. The spa is well worth it too!

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Hmcinnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelNevai, Directeur général at Nevai, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Dear Hmcinnes,

All the staff joins me to thank you for the nice review on TripAdvisor.

It is our pleasure to be dedicated in any case for the client to feel comfortable.

We hope that you have recovered from your accident and that we will have the chance to welcome you back for a future stay.

Best regards,

Vincent THEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017

Spent the weekend at the Nevai. The rooms are lovely and clean . Spacious enough,

With all the amenities .

The hotel has a spa that is available to the guests , which was a bonus at the end of a long day

Breakfast is well laid out with enough variety and freshness

Room Tip: you may need to ask specifically for a room with the mountain view as the east facing ones are facing another hotel
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4Abade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelNevai, Directeur général at Nevai, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Dear 4Abade,

Thank you for having taking time to share your review.

We appreciate you enjoyed our hotel especially the rooms and the hotel facilities.

We will welcome you back with pleasure for a future stay

Best regards,

Vincent THEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Nevai for our first family short break, with our three month old baby. The hotel was in a good location, about 5mims from a lot of the restaurants and shops and a 10minute walk from the Medran ski lift. The hotel provided a free taxi service to the lift as well. The rooms were well equipped and the smallest room plenty big enough for the 3 of us. The staff were very friendly and helpful and my wife found the spa to be a good place to relax in. I would recommend

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank rusk-e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelNevai, Directeur général at Nevai, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Dear rusk-e

Thank you for your kind review.
We really appreciate that you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed our hotel facilities like the shuttle service or the Spa as well as the service provided by our staff.
We will be glad to welcome you back soon.
Best regards

Vincent THEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews