We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
3
13
7
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
13
7
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2014

The rooms upstairs have a distant view on lake Geneva above the trees. They are basic, clean, have free wifi, and the noise of the street is adequately blocked by a door bteween the room and the bathroom area. There was no shower gel or shampoo when we arrived and we had to go ask for some. This motel is still OK for a couple of nights.

Room tip: A room upstairs with a viwe on the lake
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
2  Thank Kilese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Stayed here for 6 nights because of my visit to the university there for a conference. The room was clean and spacious with a nice view of the lake behind. The counter staff are friendly and helpful, they provided me with a transport card and map upon my check in, and advised me where to go for food. The breakfast spread is somewhat limited, but okay.

Date of stay: September 2013
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank Seantyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2011

Motel des Pierrettes is located at the shore of Lake Geneva in a village called St.Sulpice. It is a nice motel with basic amenities. The rooms have windows to Lake Geneva. It is near bus stop which takes you to the subway station which then links to Lausanne city center.

It is cheap given high prices in Lausanne. Staff are very friendly and helpful......

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Libara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Google Translation

Room tip: prenez avec vu sur le lac et allez bruler un cierge pour être sur de tomber sur les chambres rénovées.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Google Translation

Room tip: Die unteren Zimmer haben eine Vorgarten; Oben mit Balkon
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews