We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Christmas Dinner”
Review of Stuva

Stuva
Ranked #8 of 39 Restaurants in Pontresina
Cuisines: Swiss
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed December 26, 2017 via mobile

The family enjoyed the delicious christmas dinner and the excellent service by Omar and staff. We will come back on our next vacation.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank boppelsegg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 98 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2017 via mobile

Perfect evening - great food - super service - excellent Zabaione (home recipe with local beer) - good whisky selection - nice location. Very good eating out experience.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank sensoryaddicts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2016 via mobile

We had family dinner and enjoyed the delicious food! Menu with many south Tirolian dishes. We particularly liked the excellent fish entree (sole). Staff was very friendly but not (yet) as attentive as you would expect in this category of restaurant. Very good dinner experience in a nice place!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank L3578TLmichaelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2016 via mobile

This was the third time we eat here. The food is delicious and the staff is very friendly. You have to try the filet with mustard sauce.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank ogaerick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Enjoyed a nice chefs menu in Stuva during our stay in Pontresina. Friendly atmosphere with kind and attentive staff. Food was absolutely good, but not excellent and certainly fair prices for Pontresina. Recommended!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank BROCOAntwerp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stuva also viewed

Pontresina, Engadin St. Moritz
Celerina, Engadin St. Moritz
 
Pontresina, Engadin St. Moritz
Pontresina, Engadin St. Moritz
 
Pontresina, Engadin St. Moritz
Pontresina, Engadin St. Moritz
 

Been to Stuva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing