We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Alpina(Klosters)
$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Romantik Hotel Chesa Grischuna(Klosters)(Great Value!)
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Restaurant Steinbock(Klosters)(Great Value!)
$137
$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Silvapina(Klosters)(Great Value!)
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Piz Buin(Klosters)
$184
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sunstar Hotel Klosters(Klosters)(Great Value!)
$184
$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adventure Hostel Klosters(Klosters)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Walserhof(Klosters)
$269
$228
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveler rating
109
85
28
11
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
85
28
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriviera travelbuffet stylelovely hotelpiano barcable carbreakfast and dinnerswimming poolquiet roompark hotellocal trainpool tablenice barstayed here for nightslots of choicebuffet optioncomfortable loungeworld masters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 245 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2017

The weather may have been variable, but the standard of service was not. Excellent food, both at breakfast and dinner. Inghams include a packed lunch, which was better than previous offerings elsewhere. And when the weather was bad, there was the pool. Sadly we could only sit out on our balcony one evening. This hotel gave us a great holiday, at an affordable price, in a quiet small Swiss town. Hope to be back one day, but next time the walk to Davos may have to be omitted!

Room Tip: Ask for a room near the pool.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

We visited the stübli Restaurant and it was again a plessure to eat there, my husband taked again the burger, how boring :). I tryed the "Herbst" Card, the waitress was a Little bit stumped for an answer witch part of the dear is it???? At the end i tryed the Vegeterian plate because we didnt had wifi for looking the translating by our self . It is not Special gourmet Food but very tastefull and good Quality.
The Food was nice and the waitress was friendly but unprofessional and not speaking very well english. It was a Little bit noisy, cause we was totally alone in the Restaurant and the waitress was polish cutlery the hole evening. We will come back in winter.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
Thank jonsonclaudia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tagtraum, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Silvretta Parkhotel Klosters, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2017

Dear Mrs. Jonson
Thank you for your great rating. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the restaurant Stübli and you share this experience on TripAdvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017

Room: Nice view over the valley and the river, big balcony. Room itself is OK, but the bathroom needs remodelling as it is old-fashioned. Good mattresses, quiet room. Our room was in an area of the hotel which needed refurbishment as it looked a bit old.

Breakfast: Very good, a lot of choice and good quality food. Good service. We also had dinner twice (buffet), and the quality and choice was good.

Hotel itself: It's a family hotel, very friendly crew, typical Swiss decoration. Spa is OK (maybe in need a some refurbishment), but no steambath offered, however a nice jaccuzzi and large indoor pool (water was slighty too cold in our opinion).

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the valley/river
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moricco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales S, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Silvretta Parkhotel Klosters, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear Moricco

Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay in our hotel.
We are pleased that we were able to convince you with our menu. We will of course take your feedback about your room and the wellness area seriously and take the necessary measures internally.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

We stayed in this hotel at the end of January 2017. There happened to be a number of group tours going on at the same time and I was immediately impressed that the staff were not constantly distracted by their demands which can happen on occasion.

I found all the staff to be extremely pleasant and helpful, recommending restaurants and fixing our broken key cards more than once (don't put them in with your phone!).

Their facilities are good if a little tired. I sampled:
- The gym - small but mercifully empty which is a new one for me as my local gym is in central London.
- The pool; freezing cold but again mercifully empty most of the time.
- The sauna - a warning for the uninitiated that one is a traditional naked sauna and one isn't. I'll leave you to work it out but I will say that some people flout the rules!!
- The boot room - plenty of room for skis, boots and other kit.
- The bar - reasonbly priced drinks, great bar snacks and look out for the live music. It's unlike any I have ever heard before!

Silvretta is in a great location, equidistant from a lift which takes you up to Gotshnagrat and the bus stop which gives you access to plenty of other ski areas. Also walking distance from lots of decent restaurants.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales S, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Silvretta Parkhotel Klosters, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear Tony C

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you share with us and others your opinion on Tripadivsor. The feedback of our guests is very important to us, because this is the only way to improve us. Many Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

Superb views. Good food. Lovely hotel. The only downside was the pillows. Lots of lovely walks. Near to the cable car and trains. Take some fly repellent with you. Hundreds of flys in a summer ......
We did the glacial express which was amazing. Scenery out of this world. Well recommended

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Carol p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales S, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Silvretta Parkhotel Klosters, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear Carol

Thank you so much for your time for sharing your holiday impressions with us on Tripadvisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews