We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great chalet, fully equipped and comfortable”
other travelers have booked this property
The Chalet in Summer.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Chalet in Summer.
The Chalet In Winter The Lounge Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
The Chalet in Summer.
The Chalet In Winter
The Lounge Area
The Dining Area
The Terrace
Breakfast in the kitchen
The kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Dressing room for the Master Bedroom
Bedroom Two
Bedroom Three
Bedroom Four
One of the two identical bathrooms
The Chalet at Christmas
The Winter View from the Chalet
One of The Many Cable Cars
A Local Mountain View
The Summer View from the Chalet
Local Church
The new sauna
the new second living area/spare 5th bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Klosters, Canton of Graubunden, Swiss Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
pennymeva...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great chalet, fully equipped and comfortable”
Reviewed February 6, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We loved the Chalet. It had all we needed for a very good stay and the sauna and steam room were a real bonus. We all agreed it was the best Chalet we have stayed in.
Good and varied skiing easily accessible.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ediness
Dallas, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay in Beautiful Klosters”
Reviewed October 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location is perfect with outstanding mountain views. A bus stop is literally steps from the property and will take you right to the train station. The house is near cow pastures and I grew to love listening to the cow bells. We were a group of five and had plenty of room to move around. We did rent a car but discovered one is not really necessary. We were able to take the train to Davis and wander around and also took a cable car near the train station in Davos. There were incredible views but they paled in comparison to the view from the cable car ride in Klosters!

The house is quite nice and set up very well. I must say that the downstairs bathroom and sauna were very nice. The front bedroom had great views. The only issue I had was there wasn’t a flat sheet on the bed, only a duvet. That made for some very hot nights but other than that all was great. We enjoyed the area and the house was such a good base for all our exploring. I would highly recommend this chalet as a vacation retreat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shunit201...
Jerusalem District, Israel
1 review
“Excellent home for a great vacation”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

524945663

The house is amazing. Has all the comfort one needs for a great vacation. Very generously equipped. Big kitchen with all the equipment. We were just a couple but the house can easily accommodate 8 people. We wish we could bring our family along. Maybe we'll do it some day. The house is walking distance from the local train station. The trains pass by the house a few times a day but they are so quiet that they only add to the atmosphere. There is a big Coop supermarket 5 minutes by car or bus. There is a cable car 5 minutes from the house. Communication with the owner as well as with Mitzi the lady on the spot were very efficient. Great views from the balcony. A real relaxation. We'll definitely come again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peggy C
LA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Everything is great!”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Everything is great during our stay and we had a great time. We especially appreciate that Mitzi came to the station to pick us up. The view was awesome, the house was clean and comfy, and the kitchen was well stocked. We couldn't ask for more. Thank you!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mascha-wa...
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Beautiful Chalet in Klosters”
Reviewed February 6, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our fourth stay here, and we enjoyed it as much as every year! Perfectly equipped house for up to ten people at a reasonable price.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Perfect for Skiing Family Reunion”
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Three generations meet for a Christmas family reunion and go skiing. This chalet in Davos-Klosters is ideal for it. Luxurious and spacious, its indoors is inviting. Overlooking the valley and mere metres away from the bus (while still keeping two cars snow-free), its outdoors calls for action.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2017
Great to be a host for a joyful family reunion!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed December 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2016
Glad you enjoyed yourselves and the chalet delivered exactly what it promised. Five star reviews are great! You are always welcome back. Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing