We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Klosters
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great off piste guide in Davos / Klosters

Had a great day off piste with the guide from Ride and Smile. As I had been so fortunate to go off... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Hans Erling O
What a fantastic ski lesson in Klosters with Ride and Smile!

My husband and I visited Klosters as total beginners and only had one day to ski. We wanted to make... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
W2317JQhannahw
,
Hebburn, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 37 reviews
  
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
37
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
37
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off piste ski tour powder snow great guide great days great fun manuel davos touring lesson spots skiing abilities confidence adventure sun approach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 37 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

So much of fun and taught a lot of good easy tricks and techniques that improved ease, pain, quality! Can tell all the small things you are doing wrong and help a lot. Takes a lot of care to make sure you’re enjoying the lesson even if it’s a big group. Definitely recommend if you are in the area!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank eliyaw2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2019 via mobile

We had two wonderful days with Ride and Smile. Our guide really pushed himself to find good snow conditions and fulfill our wishes regarding scenery and skiing. Our guide was good at judging our capabilities as ski tourers, and managed to find good routes that surpassed our expectations.

Will use ride and smile again.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank pederhl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ride-and-Smile-ch, Inhaber at Ride and Smile, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2019

Thank you Peder for skiing withe Ride and Smile.
I m glad you had a good Time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019 via mobile

Had a great time riding offpiste and touring, one day of each, with the guide from Ride and Smile. The guide was superfriendly and very helpfull with arranging everything. He also managed to find multiple untracked places with great snow, even though it was several days since the last snow fall and the sun had burning for several days. I will surely be calling Ride and Smile the next time I am going to this area.

Hans
Norway

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Hans Erling O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019 via mobile

Great day in the sun - lots of fresh tracks. The guides make you feel safe but also give you the space to carve some nice fresh lines. Lucas is a legend!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Ojojojojoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

A day with low visibility at the peaks, and snowy and windy conditions at the wrong side of the mountains. Manuel managed to showe us an excellent time, finding the good spots and right tracks for some good off-piste experiences. Gave excellent tips, helpful to all. Would recommend to anyone

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Petter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews