We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple rooms, great service”
Review of Hotel Mirabeau

Hotel Mirabeau
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Mirabeau
Ranked #21 of 41 Hotels in Crans-Montana
Reviewed January 14, 2014

The rooms were simple and clean. "3 star accommodations". but the fantastic customer service made our stay very comfortable and enjoyable. Right in the center of Montana we were a short walk to the Casino and shops. We were able to take advantage of the THREE parking spaces at the hotel, not sure what we would have done if they were taken. My only issue was that the beds were horrible.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MyBTJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Mirabeau
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 17 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2014

This hotel was a Great Experience to us, in fact we plan to use it again.The front desk was very helpful, we told them were we plan to catch the train to Switzerland Zoo and he helped me with the best directions.
The price for the value, service, and cleanness, and area i would make us rate this hotel 9.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mich34731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

It's true the hotel isn't really 4 stars regarding breakfast and facilities, however location and service easily make up for this. we stayed 4 nights and were leaving in the evening of 5th day. Owner let us keep the room until 6pm at no cost at all. Overall the staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 15skier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elymerzbach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Берите номера повыше - этаж четвертый например
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sergey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MissBlack17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Crans-Montana hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Central
Hotel Central
#12 of 41 in Crans-Montana
95 reviews
0.2 mi away
Crans Ambassador
Crans Ambassador
#4 of 41 in Crans-Montana
222 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Ad'Eldorado
Hotel Ad'Eldorado
#17 of 41 in Crans-Montana
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Olympic
Hotel Olympic
#18 of 41 in Crans-Montana
79 reviews
1.0 mi away
LeCrans Hotel & Spa
LeCrans Hotel & Spa
#1 of 41 in Crans-Montana
286 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grand Hotel du Parc
Grand Hotel du Parc
#22 of 41 in Crans-Montana
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Mirabeau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mirabeau

Address: Theodore Stephani, rue 2, Crans-Montana 3963, Switzerland
Location: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Valais > Crans-Montana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 41 Hotels in Crans-Montana
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Mirabeau 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Mirabeau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing