We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Radurlaub in der Schweiz”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Baren Restaurant&Rooms
Ranked #2 of 10 Andermatt B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Siegi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 57 of 57 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hike61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Lilian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank latitaylaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Andermatt hotels
0.2 mi away
The Chedi Andermatt
The Chedi Andermatt
#1 of 11 in Andermatt
1,059 reviews
0.2 mi away
The River House Boutique Hotel
0.4 mi away
Bellavista
Bellavista
#1 of 10 in Andermatt
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Gasthaus zum Sternen Andermatt
0.2 mi away
Hotel Drei Konige und Post
Hotel Drei Konige und Post
#5 of 11 in Andermatt
73 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Crown
Hotel Crown
#3 of 11 in Andermatt
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baren Restaurant&Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baren Restaurant&Rooms

Address: Gotthardstrasse 137, Andermatt 6490, Switzerland
Location: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Uri > Andermatt
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Andermatt
Price Range: $207 - $322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a small family run restaurant recently renovated with 6 confortable rooms in the middle of the historical center of beautiful Andermatt. We propose swiss italian and french cuisine. Since 2013 we are listed in Gault Millau guide with 13 points (the only restaurant in town). We are at walking distance from the famous ski resort Gemsstock. Our rooms are simple and fully equipped with private bathrooms and shower. We are the ideal location for families, couples and singles that love to eat good, drink great wines and enjoy the cozy atmosphere that a family can give you. Our breakfasts are a must! See you soon in Andermatt! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Baren Restaurant&Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing