We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicht empfehlenswert! Kein 4* Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Hotel Timmerdorfer Strand
Reviewed November 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bernd P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (77)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Hotel Timmerdorfer Strand
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

72 - 77 of 77 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank helga1960karsten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank defreini7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MeisterLampeMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An eurosun.de Traveler
Reviewed June 9, 2009
Google Translation

Thank An eurosun.de Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An eurosun.de Traveler
Reviewed April 11, 2009
Google Translation

1  Thank An eurosun.de Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Timmendorfer Strand hotels
1.6 mi away
Maritim ClubHotel Timmendorfer Strand
Maritim ClubHotel Timmendorfer S...
#7 of 29 in Timmendorfer Strand
194 reviews
0.5 mi away
Lindner Country & Strand Hotel Timmendorfer Strand
Lindner Country & Strand Hotel T...
#4 of 29 in Timmendorfer Strand
77 reviews
0.9 mi away
Seehuus Hotel
Seehuus Hotel
#2 of 29 in Timmendorfer Strand
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Maritim Seehotel Timmendorfer Strand
Maritim Seehotel Timmendorfer St...
#15 of 29 in Timmendorfer Strand
222 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Yachtclub
Hotel Yachtclub
#16 of 29 in Timmendorfer Strand
39 reviews
2.1 mi away
Romantik Hotel Fuchsbau
Romantik Hotel Fuchsbau
#1 of 29 in Timmendorfer Strand
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Hotel Timmerdorfer Strand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Hotel Timmerdorfer Strand

Address: Strandallee 198, 23669 Timmendorfer Strand, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany (Formerly BEST WESTERN Hotel Timmendorfer Strand)
Location: Germany > Schleswig-Holstein > Timmendorfer Strand
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 29 Hotels in Timmendorfer Strand
Price Range: $137 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Hotel Timmerdorfer Strand 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Hotel Timmendorfer Strand! Only a two minute walk from the eight kilometer long sandy beach in the Bay of Luebeck, where you will find the hotel with 55 rooms in various categories. Enjoy modern comfort with cable television, free Wi-Fi, telephone, minibar, safe and balcony. The hotel has special offers for families with children or dogs. Dine at the Lutt Hus restaurant serving regional specialties or finish your evening in our wine bar in a cozy atmosphere. Relax in the Sky Sports and hotel bar for a drink. Furthermore, our hotel offers a small wellness area with pool, sauna and relaxation room. For sports enthusiasts our bowling alley is available. Our guests benefit from free parking and free Wi-Fi in public areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Hotel Timmerdorfer Strand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing