We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
61
27
7
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
61
27
7
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 96 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

I stayed for a few nights on a business trip. It is a handy hotel for the Nürburgring if you can't get closer and is situated in a lovely town.

The breakfast is a little sparse but tasty and there was always plenty of room.

Bed was comfortable but the room was slightly warm, I never raised this question with the manager (a very nice man) so I assume this can be sorted.

Bathroom was nice and the shower powerful and warm.

A nice hotel

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Simmokj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Traditional hotel, our room was quite big with comfortable beds
Large offer for breakfast
The hotel is in walking distance to town and free parking is available
There is a small indoor pool and a nice garden area

Room tip: ask for room to the garden side
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012

breakfast was good, sauna was excellent and available when requested. Staff was friendly. Wifi connection was little unstable but I believe it was a regional problem.

Room tip: I was in a garden view room.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VeePee78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Stayed there for a weekend at the Nuerburgring, with friends and my three kids.
Great service, great rooms, great breakfast in a neat little town.

Kids had a great time in the inhouse pool area!

Most pleasant was the fact that I had forgotten something and they sent it to me right away after a quick mail.

Thank you for the nice experience, see you soon!

NW from Austin, TX

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Norbi13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews