We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eazires Parkhotel Prinz Carl
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Dom-Hotel(Worms)
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
$86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Boos(Worms)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
14
32
31
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
32
31
6
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 85 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2012

Hotel has fairly large rooms, some suite, wireless Internet (paid or free if you have a tmobile wifi plan), very good breakfast. I would say one of best hotel breakfasts in Worms.

Staff is always friendly and accomodating.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maverick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2012

We stayed at this hotel while being on business trip in Worms. I must say that I was dissapointed by the standard and level of service at this hotel.

Staff: The staff at the reception and at the bar speak a very poor English. However, they were willing to try and help us out.

Hotel room: Very average. My standard room had absolutely no character. There was a lot of unoccupied space in the room, which gives a feeling of emptines. Decoration is outdated. The shower gel bottle in the shower was empty upon my arrival in the room, which was not really appreciated.

Restaurant: Thumbs-up for the restaurant and great dinner. Food was divine and we enjoyed some classical but well-prepared dishes. The atmosphere is very cosy in the dining room and service is very efficient.

Still, room rates are pretty cheap and for business purpose it is fine (location is good). For leisure travel, I would not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oeilaiguise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

We have been to Worms twice and stayed here both times, we wouldn't stay anywhere else. The hotel rooms are really big, the facilities are good and the breakfast is amazing. No baths though in either the large rooms or junior suites. Very clean but no character. Would still stay here again though.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

We stayed the entire weekend, visiting Worms for our daughter's wedding. This hotel was the best of 3 hotels we visited in Germany, moderately priced, too. We enjoyed the breakfast and the large room. The staff helped us a great deal with travel around town. They even loaned us a safety pin when the hook became broken on my dress.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldtravelers61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2010

Hotel is located arounf 1 km from the railway station and is a straightforward walk if arriving by train. It is a large hotel and the rooms are spacious although a little dated for my taste. Breakfast is served on the ground floor and is fine but nothing special. All in all a comfortable stay the only issue was the time taken to check out in the morning.

Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
1  Thank PQrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews