We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and very dedicated service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Strandhotel Deichgraf
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Graal-Mueritz
Reviewed July 5, 2012

We stayed at the Strand hotel on a nice early July weekend and were very happy about a well equipped little hotel where everything looks freshly renovated. We were impressed by the excellent breakfast and the great dinner we had at an affordable price. The service quality was very high. My only reservations were: a) we were asked to arrive before 9PM on Friday night or would not be able to check in, which was a bit early and b) there is no Wifi in the hotel and we were told that the LAN network was working in some rooms but the hotel did not know which ones.
Two thumbs up for the friendly and high quality service and the culinary experience.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay-Bee35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 41 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer mit Balkon und Seeseite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerd P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lennart J, Leiter Front Office at Strandhotel Deichgraf, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank christabruna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sabine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peschi_de
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank falo66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir hatten Zimmer 23 mit Erker
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank schmidtithea58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Graal-Mueritz
1.2 mi away
IFA Graal-Muritz Hotel Spa & Tagungen
1.1 mi away
AKZENT Apartmenthotel Residenz
AKZENT Apartmenthotel Residenz
#2 of 9 in Graal-Mueritz
27 reviews
4.1 mi away
Ostseehotel Dierhagen
Ostseehotel Dierhagen
#1 of 5 in Dierhagen
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Dorint Strandhotel Ostseebad Wustrow
Dorint Strandhotel Ostseebad Wus...
#2 of 4 in Ostseebad Wustrow
82 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Ostseewoge
Hotel Ostseewoge
#6 of 9 in Graal-Mueritz
23 reviews
10.4 mi away
The Grand Ahrenshoop
The Grand Ahrenshoop
#1 of 6 in Ahrenshoop
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Strandhotel Deichgraf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Strandhotel Deichgraf

Address: Strandstr. 61, 18181 Graal-Mueritz, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Mecklenburg-West Pomerania > Graal-Mueritz
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Graal-Mueritz
Price Range: $128 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Strandhotel Deichgraf 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Strandhotel Deichgraf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing