We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
Searching a sleeping bag

To go to the outlet is quite simple. It is near BAB 7 ans has much parken place. The good walk... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
1611siegfriedj
via mobile
Nice outlet but too small

We have been there as a family of 6 person Some good brands but the outlet missed some other... read more

Reviewed September 25, 2018
187haimf
,
Holon, Israel
via mobile
Read all 175 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Soltau
from $37.59
More Info
from $108.44
More Info
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveler rating
27
66
67
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
27
66
67
11
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 175 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

We have been there as a family of 6 person
Some good brands but the outlet missed some other leading brands like: Adidas,polo Ralph Loren, Tommy and others

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 187haimf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

Not much of an outlet. Not a big variery of stuff and not very cheap... you can probably find nice things here and its a nice area... but outlet ? Naaah.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank rebeccasF3312YI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

This placenis most likely the weakest outlet I have seen in Europe. Small selection of shops offering limited variety of closes and sizes. Since I typically have XL and 46 size for shoes ai did not buy nearly anything.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank WakeGuru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

This is an average outlet compared to others in Europe
Not too many shops and the size is small
Good option of restaurant for a hang out if your are around

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Halamufeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017

Good deals in a nice-sized (not enormous) outlet. Could do with a few more activities for teen-aged kids, such as a rec room. Also, we thought there would be wifi but our phones didn't identify any.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank TheRealBaGEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews