We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Frankfurt Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Neu-Isenburg
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    121
    59
    13
    1
See reviews for
12
32
27
138
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Newbury
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Only stayed for one night but was very comfortable and the price was very good.
Breakfast was of a good standard and the staff were very helpful.
Location is very convenient for the airport and the city.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rural Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
198 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2012

Clean and tidy rooms (albeit somewhat spartan in design). Beds too firm to be comfortable.
Conveniently located within easy reach of the airport yet with plenty of shops (mall) and restaurants within 5 minutes' walk.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nossi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2012

This was actually my second stay at this hotel. I stayed here because it was the closest hotel to the office I was visiting. Overall, the hotel is nothing special, but the price is reasonable.

The rooms are on the smaller side but adequate and very clean. I stayed here originally in 2005 and nothing had changed since then. The bed was too hard for my liking but I survived of course.

The breakfast buffet was ok and at 14 euros, a bargain compared to other business hotels. Connecting to the wireless is old style, time consuming and confusing. You had to pay with a credit card on the internet instead of simply being able to bill your room--connecting to the internet was in fact my biggest complaint, why cant this be simplified?

Lots of places in the area to eat, and a shopping mall right nearby. Clientele seemed almost entirely business people visiting nearby offices.

To sum up, nothing spectacular, but reasonable prices and clean, quite fine for a few nights.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank american_expat_CPH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Clean clinical not much character but friendly & efficient hotel. Stayed during trade fair week. If I was going back to Frankfurt and hotels were full I'd stay there again. It's close to airport has underground parking, 15 minutes to Messe if traffic is moving (40 minutes if its not) 10 minutes by taxi to Sachsenhausen and bars etc. Safe location and some good restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Borgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johannesburg
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here before leaving on a trafalgar tour. Basic room, nothing special. No bath, only shower, nice tea and coffee station in room, new TV, hotel 15 mins (about 25 euros) from airport, not close to city centre. Breakfast variety good. No free wifi (only via PC in lobby). Ok hotel for quick stop, very basic.

Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank MissTMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neu-Isenburg
0.3 mi away
Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg
2.4 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Frankfurt Gravenbruch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Wessinger
Hotel Wessinger
#3 of 11 in Neu-Isenburg
93 reviews
0.8 mi away
Tulip Inn Frankfurt Airport
Tulip Inn Frankfurt Airport
#4 of 11 in Neu-Isenburg
57 reviews
4.7 mi away
MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg

Property: Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg
Address: Frankfurter Str. 190, 63263 Neu-Isenburg, Hesse, Germany
Location: Germany > Hesse > Neu-Isenburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Neu-Isenburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg 4*
Number of rooms: 143
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The modern 4 star Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu Isenburg is close to Frankfurt am Main and only 9 km from the exhibition centre and Frankfurt Airport. Offering 143 well appointed rooms, the hotel benefits from excellent transport connections and direct access to the A3, A5 and A661. Enjoy regional and international cuisine in our Olive Tree restaurant and Mainhatten bar or out on the terrace. The hotel also features five conference rooms and a smoking room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Neu Isenburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing