We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night with a great sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Neu-Isenburg
Reviewed February 26, 2014 via mobile

I was satisfied with the hotel. It is about 15-20min from the airport by taxi (about 20-25EUR).
Not that far from the city center.
The rooms are nice and the staff is very helpful.
I had a great breakfast there. Some local food - wurst - vegetables, sweets, meat of your choice.
The wifi is not free of charge and this is the only point I could list as negative.
I was very satisfied..it is a nice hotel to go.
The room was so quite that I had a great sleep that night.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank GyFlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI-Neu-Isenburg, sales representative at Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Dear GyFlo,
thank you very much for sharing your impressions about your stay at our Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg.
It has been a pleasure to read your fantastic comment.
It would be a delight to welcome you back at our hotel in the near future.
Kindly Regards.
Christin Andrae

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (217)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

53 - 59 of 217 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2014

Stayed for One Night, Good Hotel at Great Value. Typical Good Holiday Inn Brand Hotel. Value for Money specially when you have flight Next Day. Breakfast was Fabulous. Location is very Good,Pampered by Nature & Greenery.
Had a good Sleep & Refreshing Morning.
Also they have regular Shuttle service to Frankfurt Airport as well.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ARUN1601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI-Neu-Isenburg, sales represantative at Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Dear Arun1601,
thank you very much for choosing the Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg and for taking the time to write a feedback.
Your feedback has gratefully been received.
It has been a pleasure to read your fantastic review and I already have forwarded your great comment to the entire team.
We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kindly regards
Christin Andrae

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

This hotel is a great place to stay. After my first stay I've been back several times and I alway book early to be sure I get this hotel. The rooms are great and service is excellent. The location is nice and quiet and safe. There is parking garage and also plenty of free parking outside. The breakfast was wonderful.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Redcaad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI-Neu-Isenburg, Sales representative at Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Dear Redcaad,
thank you very much for sharing your impressions about your stay at Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg on Tripadvisor. Your great comment has been received.
We were very glad to read your compliments regarding our location and services.
We are very pride that you are so satisfied with our hotel and we are all looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.
Kindly regards
Christin Andrae

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Stayed Nov 18, 2013 as I had a flight the next morning. I don't know what all the fuss is about it not being an Airport Hotel. Their web site tells you it's a short drive to the airport and that it's in a business district. Both are correct and the time to the airport was about 10mins. My daughter dropped me off at the McDonalds which is about 2/3 blks away and after I ate I walked to the hotel. I was a nice, short walk down a well lit street. I was about 5:30/6p so lots of people were leaving all the office buildings and many were standing waiting for the bus. I am a woman who travels alone and I felt safe both on the street and at the hotel. Had a drink and used my laptop at the bar before heading up to my room for the night. Nice surprise for me when I forgot to put on my slippers...heated bathroom floor. The staff were all courteous and on check in two people were checking in a group of about 10 people. One employee still took the time to acknowledge me and assure that I would be next. My room was small, but I was alone so that did not bother me. They do have suites which does allow for more room with a sitting area. Overall, it's a good hotel: clean rooms, clean hotel, hotel prices on food and drink, average room rate and up front on fee for shuttle. My one complaint would be on the internet: free to elite members and public areas, but as a business area hotel I feel it should be free in the rooms as well. I'll stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lafflops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI-Neu-Isenburg, sales representative at Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Dear Mrs lafflops,
thank you very much for your review. All coments are important for us. Becaus of them we are able to work on our services and facilities.
We work on our internet, that we can offer it all our clients for free. It will be need a little bit more time.
We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel.
Kindly Regards
Christin Andrae

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Stayed at this hotel at the end of our European trip for one night. Our expectation was that this hotel had a shuttle bus that did a pick up from the airport and drop off on the hour. After waiting for over and hour and a half we decided to hire a taxi to get there (at a cost of nearly 30 euro). Just was well we did, because when we read the info at the hotel it stated the shuttle bus did not run between 2pm and 4pm!!! Hotel is too far from airport for a stop-over. No complaints about service although was surprised that our breakfast was not included - at 17 euros per person, thought it was a bit rich, considering all other Holiday Inn hotels we have stayed in have breakfast included. Rooms typical of this hotel chain, nothing outstanding, but clean and quiet.
Bonus was the hotel restaurant. In a word - SUPERB!!!!! Very enjoyable experience and a nice way to end our trip. We were the only people in the restaurant, which would cater for maybe 150 patrons or more. The bar catered for small meals, and it was full of people when we left the restaurant. Would we go back - probably not.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adie29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI-Neu-Isenburg, Assistant Reservations Manager at Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Dear adie29,

thank you very much for the time that you have taken to share your experience and feedback with us.
We are very sorry that your experience regarding our shuttle and our breakfast did not meet your expectations.
Thank you very much for the great feedback regarding our restaurant. It is a pleasure to hear, that it was a very enjoyable experience for you.
It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again.

With kind regards
Kathrin Weber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

This is not very close to the airport! The decor and lifts have a 70s feel to them, and the rooms are small. Probably the worst Holiday Inn I've stayed at. There are much better options closer to the airport.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Internet does not work, TV only does sometimes, tired rooms badly in need of refurbishment - all these can be tolerated but the rude front office staff was just too much!

Pro's: shuttle service to and from airport, good breakfast
Cons: everything else

Room Tip: Other hotels nearby, try them
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shyam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI-Neu-Isenburg, Assistant Reservation Manager at Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2013

Dear Shyam R,
we really appreciate your comments regarding your stay.

We are very sorry that you had so much inconvenience during your stay in our hotel and we want to express our sincere apologies for that.
We really hope that you give us the oppurtinity to restore your confidence in our hotel and would be very happy to welcome you again at our Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg.


Best regards

Kathrin Weber
Assistant Reservation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neu-Isenburg
0.6 mi away
Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg
5.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport
Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport
#41 of 270 in Frankfurt
161 reviews
0.8 mi away
Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Frankfurt-Airport North
1.7 mi away
Hotel Wessinger
Hotel Wessinger
#3 of 11 in Neu-Isenburg
94 reviews
6.3 mi away
Hilton Frankfurt Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg

Address: Wernher-von-Braun-Str. 12, 63263 Neu-Isenburg, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Hesse > Neu-Isenburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Neu-Isenburg
Price Range: $72 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg 4*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg is ideally located nearby all local companies as well as the major highways A3, A5 and A661. Also Frankfurt fair ground and Frankfurt International Airport are only a few minutes away and an airport-shuttle is available. The Holiday Inn offers excellent meeting facilities for 2 to 170 delegates. No matter if you are planning a meeting for 2 or a training for 20, our experienced staff will help you to make your funktion a success. To get a good night's sleep we offer 164 quiet and comfortable guest rooms and suites. Enjoy the space offered in our bright and airy bed rooms as well as complimentary upgraded movie channels and complimentary coffee and tea facilities. The restaurant AMAROSO with summer terrace serves a wide range of local and international specialities as wel as our Quick Business Lunch. The Lobby Bar is an ideal place to relax and unwind with a speciality cocktail or just your favourite drink and watch your favorite football matches on a big screen. For your relaxation and inspiration we invite your to visit our newly refurbished sauna with relaxation area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, IHG, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg Hotel Neu-Isenburg
Holiday Inn Neu Isenburg
Neu-Isenburg Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing