We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
CONPARC Hotel & Conference Centre Bad Nauheim
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Bad Nauheim
Finland
Level Contributor
149 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Quality hotel”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

I spend 2 nights in Dolce for business. Hotel is very big, restaurants are good and breakfast is plentifull. I did not visit the spa, so I can not comment that part of the offering. Rooms are standard, but not in a bad way. Location is good, only 40 mins from the airport with normal traffic conditions. Bad Nauheim centre is very close and the park area next to hotel is very nice for walks, running, etc.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jouni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nauheim, General Manager at CONPARC Hotel & Conference Centre Bad Nauheim, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Dear ByAirMail,

thank you very much for rating our hotel so positively. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon!

Best regards

MICHEL PROKOP
Vice President Develoment Germany,
Switzerland and Austria
General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim
www.dolcebadnauheim.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

675 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    316
    149
    36
    18
See reviews for
73
228
47
251
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed April 27, 2013

I was here for a small convention this past week and was delighted with the comfort of the rooms, the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, and the quality of the food. Breakfast and lunch buffets and the dinner in a special evening event were outstanding. The staff went out of their way to promptly and cheerfully help resolve any problems that came up. Only down side was that it was a bit difficult to hear in the back of the larger meeting rooms (too much echo.). The location, with the beautiful park just outside the door, was another plus. As usual, traveling on business meant I did not have time to try out their spa services or fitness facilities, but even so, this is easily one of the nicest convention experiences I have had in over 20 years of business travel. Kudos to the meeting planners for finding this gem.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kestrel1776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nauheim, General Manager at CONPARC Hotel & Conference Centre Bad Nauheim, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Dear Kestrel1776,
Thank you so much for your positive rating. We are very pleased to know that especially our staff made you feel comfortable during your stay. We will also happily forward your friendly comment to our service and cooking team. Thank you very much again. We are looking forward to your next visit and having again the opportunity welcoming you at the Dolce Hotel Bad Nauheim!
Best regards

MICHEL PROKOP
Vice President Development Germany, Switzerland and Austria
General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim
www.dolcebadnauheim.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
86 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

This hotel is a good location for conferences. rooms are well kept, and so are all the facilities. it is located next to a lovely park for a short afternoon stroll, and 10 minutes walk from the train station to Frankfurt.
Facilities, such as meeting rooms are Ok as well.
on the down side; when i was there the WIFI was faulty and I understood it was a situation for at least 3 weeks prior. for a business convention hotel, 3 weeks for low service WIFi is unacceptable.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RaistlinMajer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, Mi.
Level Contributor
123 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We booked this hotel through RCI and didn't know much about it other than what we saw through RCI. We were very happy with the results. We were looking for a spot fairly central in Germany so we could venture out from there and see the country. It was a good spot to start from for many reasons. Bad Nauheim is a very nice little city. It's about 30 km outside of Frankurt so you get away from the big city influences.
The hotel is very large and has a lot to offer. The breakfast is included with the resort charge and is very good. I looked forward to it everyday we were there. The service in the breakfast area was excellent also. There was always someone there to assist with the language barrier be it in the breakfast area or the front desk. They were happy to assist in destinations if you are planning on site seeing too. We were all over the place and their suggestions really helped out.
Just going into Bad Nauheim which was easy to walk to will provide a nice day. There are some nice sidewalk cafes, food stores and even apparel stores if you find you need something. We were lucky enough to go while there was a fair going on. We enjoyed walking through the area, mingling with the locals and getting, I think, a nice feel for the people and the country.
Restaurants are not an issue in this area either. Just head down by the park ito the city and take your pick. The hotel is set ajacent to a large park also. A nice place for a walk. Our balcony faced the park so I enjoyed sitting out there with a glass of wine in the evening. Our room also had an entry way with ample storage and a very large bathroom. It would have been nice to have one of the suites, there is a little added sitting area in those. We spent an entire week there so that would have made things a little more comfortable.
There is also ample parking it seemed and that is included with the room or at least the resort fee. The fitness room was small but I didn't have any issue getting on the equipment when I wanted to. There are lockers down there and a spa area including a sauna.
We were unable to use the restaurant which was dissapointing to us due to a mistake made by Hertz rental cars. They locked up a large amount of our spending money and didn't offer a reasonable solution. I'm sure that would have been a very nice experience considering the way the rest of the hotel was operated. We did eat in the lounge the first night, the burgers were huge and delicious. Paulo was a great source of information for us and we enjoyed his company. He provided very good service too.
I would not hesitate to return to the city and this hotel would be my first choice if I did.

Room Tip: Try to get a room with the large bathroom and a view of the park.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank realdiehl57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DolceBadNauheim, General Manager at CONPARC Hotel & Conference Centre Bad Nauheim, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your lovely comment on our hotel and the Bad Nauheim area. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Best regards
Michel Prokop, General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
281 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2012

This is a sizable hotel located in a beautiful park in Bad Nauheim. The service here is spot on with very professional staff from the front desk to the dining room. No request seems to big as they are very accommodating. We only ate breakfast here - which is include with your room and they put on a nice buffet with a bit of everything you'd want. We were amused by the statue tribute to Elvis outside the hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2dtrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DolceBadNauheim, General Manager at CONPARC Hotel & Conference Centre Bad Nauheim, responded to this review, October 9, 2012
Dear guest,

thank you very much for your comment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the beautiful City of Bad Nauheim. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Best regards

Michel Prokop, General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amman, Jordan
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2012

It was nice to spend my first visit to Germany in a such hotel, really it is very nice, and introduce a pleasant stay after finishing my training In Friedberg, It locate in an Amazing Forest and beside A very beautiful lake, it has very cute and friendly staff, only the shortage was in calling the room service and it was not problem as the Receptionist was very cooperative, and its location beside the Elvise-Presley Platz make it very excited. you can to get many memorable photos around the hotel, you will enjoy with its extensive breakfast and outdoor dinning, it is away from the city center only 5 minutes walking. really it was a nice moments there.

Room Tip: Room with balcony, with a forest view, standard room is enough for business trip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank baha1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DolceBadNauheim, General Manager at CONPARC Hotel & Conference Centre Bad Nauheim, responded to this review, September 5, 2012
Dear Client,

thank you very much for your comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Germany.

Best regards

Michel Prokop
General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Finland
Level Contributor
149 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2012

I spend only one night in this hotel for business conference. Rooms are a bit standard but they are very clean and they function well. Hotel is quiet, so you get a good night sleep. Conference rooms are well functioning. Hotel breakfast is good, and food overall (lunch, dinner) is of good quality. Travel time to Frankfurt airport is only 30 mins. Overall you will get value for your money!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jouni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DolceBadNauheim, General Manager at CONPARC Hotel & Conference Centre Bad Nauheim, responded to this review, June 14, 2012
Dear Guest
Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon.
Best regards
Michel Prokop
General Manger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bad Nauheim
Schlosshotel Kronberg
#1 of 3 in Kronberg im Taunus
670 reviews
Sachsenhausen-Nord
Villa Kennedy
Villa Kennedy
#2 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,314 reviews
Best Western Hotel Rosenau
#3 of 11 in Bad Nauheim
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Spoettel
#2 of 11 in Bad Nauheim
47 reviews
Hotel Brunnenhof
#5 of 11 in Bad Nauheim
23 reviews
Roomers
#13 of 269 in Frankfurt
883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to CONPARC Hotel & Conference Centre Bad Nauheim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about CONPARC Hotel & Conference Centre Bad Nauheim

Property: CONPARC Hotel & Conference Centre Bad Nauheim
Address: Elvis-Presley-Platz 1 | Navigationssysteme: Terrassenstraße, 61231 Bad Nauheim, Hesse, Germany (Formerly Dolce Bad Nauheim)
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Hesse > Bad Nauheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Bad Nauheim
#2 Business Hotel in Bad Nauheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — CONPARC Hotel & Conference Centre Bad Nauheim 4.5*
Number of rooms: 159
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located only 35 minutes from Frankfurt International Airport and nestled in the foothills of the Taunus Mountains, CONPARC Hotel & Conference Centre Bad Nauheim GmbH is a sanctuary of relaxation and productivity. Guests will delight in our modern facilities, impeccable service and authentic Art-Nouveau design. Our 4-star luxurious accommodations provide the best destination for weekend breaks or vacation getaways. With more than 2750m² of VDR-approved space as well as a 730 seats Art-Nouveau theatre, we can accommodate events of all shapes. State-of-the-art technology and a dedicated staff ensure your meeting, conference or reception will inspire and impress attendees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MyHotelShop, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, HRS, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your CONPARC Hotel & Conference Centre Bad Nauheim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dolce Bad Nauheim Hotel Bad Nauheim
Dolce Hotel Bad Nauheim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing