We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mit allen Sinnen genießen”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Columbia Hotel Bad Griesbach
Reviewed February 24, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rembrand123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 39 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joseph052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank defreeva01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sonnenblume20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank reiseeule1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bad Griesbach im Rottal hotels
1.8 mi away
Maximilian Quellness- und Golfhotel
Maximilian Quellness- und Golfho...
#2 of 23 in Bad Griesbach im Rottal
292 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Drei Quellen Therme
Hotel Drei Quellen Therme
#1 of 23 in Bad Griesbach im Rottal
240 reviews
2.0 mi away
Parkhotel Bad Griesbach
Parkhotel Bad Griesbach
#8 of 23 in Bad Griesbach im Rottal
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Fuerstenhof Quellness- und Golfhotel
Fuerstenhof Quellness- und Golfh...
#3 of 23 in Bad Griesbach im Rottal
113 reviews
1.1 mi away
Aktiv und Vital Hotel Residenz
Aktiv und Vital Hotel Residenz
#5 of 23 in Bad Griesbach im Rottal
64 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel St. Wolfgang
Hotel St. Wolfgang
#10 of 23 in Bad Griesbach im Rottal
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Columbia Hotel Bad Griesbach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Columbia Hotel Bad Griesbach

Address: Passauer Str. 39a, 94086 Bad Griesbach im Rottal, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Lower Bavaria > Bad Griesbach im Rottal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 23 Hotels in Bad Griesbach im Rottal
Price Range: $154 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Columbia Hotel Bad Griesbach 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Surrounded by tranquil rolling hills, COLUMBIA Hotel Bad Griesbach, one of the most beautiful hotels in the Bavarian Tuscany, will welcome you to the magnificent landscape of Rottal. Bad Griesbach is surrounded by the Bavarian spa region which is known for its beautiful nature and its salutary thermal water. We offer numerous opportunities for balanced daily activities. Our wellness and beauty experts pamper you with special treatments. As a guest you have the choice between room categories ranging from comfortable to luxurious and between four different interior designs - from Castello to Colonial style. Choose your favourite room and be sure to find a home away from home that suits your taste and meets all your requirements. Il Giardino is the gourmet restaurant of our hotel, led by Kathrin Feix and chef Denis Feix. Our mexican restaurant El Sotano has many enthusiastic fans across the region. They love the mexican-spanish cuisine. Mediterranean ambience, lovingly created table decorations, and a cuisine which is authentic, delicious and light: the Galleria team will be happy to welcome you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Columbia Hotel Bad Griesbach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing