We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ristorante Pizzeria Holzogen la Strada
Ranked #29 of 211 Restaurants in Aschaffenburg
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile

Pretty nice place, friendly staff.
Portions are big and extremely tasty - I had italian salad which was fabulous; and La Strada pizza - the best one I have had since long time.

Nice job guys !

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Bozhidar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 50 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2016

We came to this restaurant because of the reviews on trip advisor and we were not disappointed!! The pizza was really good!! We will definitely come back here again! If you want great pizza for a good price then this is the place!!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WldTraveler4Jesus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Really nice pizza, probably the best I had in AB. The staff is a bit overwhelmed and not so friendly and not able to maintain the order of first in first served.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank andreasm632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

I always order from La Strada or go directly to their little restaurant. I like a relatively thin pizza dough and the taste is unbeatable!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Katja L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2015

On every occasion we get our pizza at this restaurant. The foos is fresh and also the variation of the pizza is great. Also you can have it delivered to your home. Furthermore the food that they serve locally in their restaurant is even better than the delivered pizzy.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jennybuettner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Holzogen la Strada also viewed

Aschaffenburg, Lower Franconia
Aschaffenburg, Lower Franconia
 
Aschaffenburg, Lower Franconia
Aschaffenburg, Lower Franconia
 
Aschaffenburg, Lower Franconia
Aschaffenburg, Lower Franconia
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Holzogen la Strada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing