We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice for business or personnel travel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Landhotel Klingerhof
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Aschaffenburg
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Located just a short drive from Aschaffenburg. The hotel abuts a nature park and hiking paths. There is a good restaurant and bar on site. Very friendly staff. Large rooms, inexpensive WIFI connecton. This hotel is a little bit off of the beaten track but wirth the drive. Great view from the front of the hotel over the valley. This is a peaceful place to stay just a few km from the autoroutes and the center of Aschaffenburg. No AC but it is not neded.

Room Tip: rooms in the front of the hotel look out over the valley
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 6,060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (82)
There are newer reviews for Landhotel Klingerhof
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 82 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2011

Having stayed there previously we again used this hotel as a stopover on our way south to Italy. It is conveniently situated 5 minutes drive from the Autobahn in a quiet backwater with lovely outlook. The staff were very nice and the reception staff spoke good english which was helpful as our german language is very limited. The food was a good standard and good value, especially the breakfast. Didn't use the pool so can't comment on that. We would stay there again hopefully for longer. Good free parking. Our room was clean and modern.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed October 1, 2009

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer, die nach vorne raus gehen
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tom K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: vorher bitte ansehen
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lussispengler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
Thank JoKo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Aschaffenburg hotels
1.9 mi away
Hotel Gerber
Hotel Gerber
#5 of 15 in Aschaffenburg
45 reviews
4.0 mi away
Zum Goldenen Ochsen
Zum Goldenen Ochsen
#1 of 15 in Aschaffenburg
144 reviews
3.6 mi away
Novum Hotel Post Aschaffenburg
Novum Hotel Post Aschaffenburg
#7 of 15 in Aschaffenburg
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Hotel Pfaffenmuehle
Hotel Pfaffenmuehle
#9 of 15 in Aschaffenburg
36 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel Dalberg Aschaffenburg
Hotel Dalberg Aschaffenburg
#8 of 15 in Aschaffenburg
37 reviews
3.8 mi away
City-Hotel Aschaffenburg
City-Hotel Aschaffenburg
#2 of 15 in Aschaffenburg
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Landhotel Klingerhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Landhotel Klingerhof

Address: Am Huegel 7 | Hoesbach-Winzenhohl, 63768 Aschaffenburg, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Franconia > Lower Franconia > Aschaffenburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Aschaffenburg
Price Range: $73 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Landhotel Klingerhof 3.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Landhotel Klingerhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Landhotel Klingerhof Aschaffenburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing