We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Kept Secret”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Gastehaus Hubertus Hotel Garni
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Schliersee
Reviewed May 10, 2013

I visited this hotel with a small group on business.
This little place in Schilersee has got to be a 'best kept secret'
Run by Matthias and his family it was a very welcome escape from corporate life.
Everything about this hotel said 'family and home'
I was a pleasure to be here and I will be returning with my own family to enjoy Bavarian hospitality at its best.
Don't miss this lovely little secret.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Crustybrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 49 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2010

In the future this would be our first choice of a place to stay in this lovely vacation destination in Bavarian Germany. The entire facility is delightful - clean and nicely decorated. The staff was wonderfully welcoming and helpful.
Our room was large and set up for comfortable relaxation in between sightseeing tours of the area. The bathroom was very nice and had a great shower.
The breakfast was absolutely incredible. The best option would be to spend the entire day eating breakfast. Then one might be able to try everything.
The price was very, very reasonable.
I cannot recommend this highly enough.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank crowleyjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2007

Would not saty here again as poor service overall and lower quality than others in the area

Stayed: September 2007
1  Thank AHBAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Rolf H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Jutta und Jürge... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Besonders attraktiv Appartements mit Blick zum Wendelstein
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mosche2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Jürgen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Schliersee
2.9 mi away
Karma Bavaria
Karma Bavaria
#1 of 6 in Schliersee
516 reviews
2.8 mi away
Arabella Alpenhotel am Spitzingsee
2.1 mi away
Seehotel Schlierseer Hof
Seehotel Schlierseer Hof
#3 of 6 in Schliersee
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Alpenhotel Schliersbergalm
Alpenhotel Schliersbergalm
#4 of 6 in Schliersee
52 reviews
6.8 mi away
Best Western Premier Bayerischer Hof Miesbach
6.0 mi away
Das Tegernsee
Das Tegernsee
#1 of 9 in Tegernsee
452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gastehaus Hubertus Hotel Garni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gastehaus Hubertus Hotel Garni

Address: Bayrischzeller Str. 8, 83727 Schliersee, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Schliersee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Schliersee
Price Range: $76 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Gastehaus Hubertus Hotel Garni 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Gastehaus Hubertus Hotel Garni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing