We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, friendly, good food and great location!”
Review of Alpenhotel Martin

Alpenhotel Martin
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Nesselwang
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Alpenhotel Martin
Ranked #5 of 6 Nesselwang B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 27, 2013

We have stayed here in September and December and enjoyed the accomodations very much and would recommend to others. Very good location for skiing and for Neuschwanstein tours. The food was really good homestyle cooking. You can sit and play cards or games and have a drink after hour meal. Super nice people run the place. We will go again.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heepeechick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
5  Thank joi f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank vogel098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jochen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Man sollte darauf achten, dass man früh genug bucht, denn dann sind noch die besseren Zimmer verfügb...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Applebagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ritabeune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nesselwang hotels
0.3 mi away
Explorer Hotel Neuschwanstein
0.1 mi away
Brauerei-Gasthof Hotel Post
Brauerei-Gasthof Hotel Post
#3 of 9 in Nesselwang
75 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Nesselwanger Hof
Hotel Nesselwanger Hof
#2 of 9 in Nesselwang
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Alpenrose
Hotel Alpenrose
#6 of 9 in Nesselwang
51 reviews
1.2 mi away
Landgasthof Loewen
Landgasthof Loewen
#5 of 9 in Nesselwang
46 reviews
1 mi away
Landgasthof Zum Alten Reichenbach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alpenhotel Martin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alpenhotel Martin

Address: An der Riese 18, 87484 Nesselwang, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Nesselwang
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Nesselwang
Number of rooms: 20

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing