We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice place to stay when skiing”

Annabell Gaestehaus
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Annabell Gaestehaus
Ranked #2 of 6 Nesselwang B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 23, 2013

A bit far from the centre of Nesslewang, you need a car to get there. But at least you get to relax! No noise, very quiet, this is very relaxing.
A warm welcome by a very thoughtful lady, and the room, incredible : I booked for 2 persons, and this was a real flat, with a kitchen, a living room and a bedroom! Really really nice.
The breakfast was ok, maybe it can be improved, because there was not a large choice.
In a word, it was really nice. I don't rate it "excellent", because I was warned the day before the trip that the landlords were not there, and this was complicated to understand it in german. There could have been a problem with the key. Anyway...

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diaaane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Neuschwanstein - Hübsche Erkerwohnung
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie_Globetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank And701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank 297vasilis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emmanuel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nesselwang hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Alpenrose
Hotel Alpenrose
#6 of 9 in Nesselwang
49 reviews
0.0 mi away
Landhaus Ohnesorg
Landhaus Ohnesorg
#3 of 9 in Nesselwang
21 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Nesselwanger Hof
Hotel Nesselwanger Hof
#2 of 9 in Nesselwang
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Gaestehaus Kerpf
Gaestehaus Kerpf
#3 of 6 in Nesselwang
5 reviews
1.2 mi away
Landgasthof Zum Alten Reichenbach
0.6 mi away
Explorer Hotel Neuschwanstein
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Annabell Gaestehaus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Annabell Gaestehaus

Address: Jupiterstr. 5, 87484 Nesselwang, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Nesselwang
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Nesselwang
Price Range: $65 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Annabell Gaestehaus 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Annabell Gaestehaus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing