We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Trip from Zurich to Germany's Black Forest & Swiss Rhine Falls
7

Book in advance
from
$1,188.63
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Lake Titisee
from $1,188.63
More Info
from $887.77
More Info
from $856.89
More Info
from $1,101.71
More Info
Reviews (1,932)
Filter reviews
1,932 results
Traveler rating
753
784
272
77
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
753
784
272
77
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful lake boat trip nice view tourists town boating boats lakeside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 1,932 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2019

We only had a couple of hours so we wandered down to the lakeside and paid 7 euros each for a cruiser trip.
This did a complete tour of the lake and took about 35 minutes.
There is a commentary but outside we were not able to hear it very well.
Best to get seats on the outside deck if you can for the views
On the trip around you see lovely woods/a beach which was very popular and a lakeside hotel.
The lake which averages 20 metres deep is the largest natural lake in the Black Forest and the water eventually flows into the Rhine
The north shore has a spa town with the same name
Nearby the lake are numerous tourist shops and bars
Ideal for a morning or afternoon visit

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank rogerbT3384PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

if you have the red card you can have this 25 minutes tour for free.
there is an upper deck which I will recommend for better view

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank 6DanM6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 10, 2019 via mobile

A very quick visit here .. although very touristy. It was busy but very beautiful and we said we’d spend more time here on another visit as we were en route to Bavaria .. lively little shops and streets to wander around and lots of water based activities.. a must return

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank jandavina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 8, 2019 via mobile

It’s a great location for families with very interesting activities! Highly recommend to spend at least one day “make sure to rent the electrical boat”

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank OmranalKhemairi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

Had quite some fun strolling around for our day trip. Quite crowded but lovely place. We wanted to buy some Schwarzwald honey but be sure to read the tags
...90% are European/non European honey, even Chili for some! Kind of irritating...
One good point for the train ride. Fun hour through the countryside.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 971estellef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews