We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Trip from Zurich to Germany's Black Forest & Swiss Rhine Falls
7

Book in advance
from
$1,188.63
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Lake Titisee
from $1,188.63
More Info
from $887.77
More Info
from $856.89
More Info
from $1,101.71
More Info
Reviews (1,932)
Filter reviews
1,932 results
Traveler rating
753
784
272
77
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
753
784
272
77
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful lake boat trip nice view tourists town boating boats lakeside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,932 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

Yeap, we came again for this beuatiful place. The citi has a lot of commercials, normal for places like this. But we travelled with ship, very nice and not expensive. After, we stopped for beer and cokes, the waitres was really kind, services as I like see everywhere. Big like, Titisee!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 66catis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

We didn’t stay to long because was a rainy day but we promise to come back ; it’s worth a few hours.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank claudiucg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

Here, you can easily spend a day if you are near to this lake especially if the weather is wonderful. Lots of cafes and local shops and beautiful lake that you can walk around it. You can also take a boat or swim in the lake.

Very recommended especially for people who want to relax

Date of experience: June 2019
3  Thank 22hussama
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

During my recent Europe trip, I got the opportunity to visit this small village Titisee where this lake situated. It's an beautiful lake surrounded by many lovely sovernior shops,cooko clock shops and a number of beautiful restaurants. I grabbed an beer and some snacks and sit in the bank of the lake to witness the beauty of the lake.Many peoples were doing picnic with their family and friends.Also you can find the boats by which you can scroll around the lake.It's full of tourists during my visit there.Overall an beautiful place to visit

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank satya97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

Since being here 6 years ago, when I would have given it a 4 star rating, it has become more upmarket, with expensive fashion and jewellery stores, not quite the village feel that it was before. The atmosphere has changed from a busy but wholesome feeling place to more cold and business-like. Not what I want for a getaway. The best part was the Zaphle-Bahnle, a small mini train ride on wheels through the forest and upper area of the lake. It cost 8euros and I found it interesting and enjoyable. There is an information leaflet in English but the driver gives a great commentary in a Schwabish dialect so best if you can understand German.

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank 007ms_itchyfeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews