We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Cafe -Pension Feldbergblick
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Titisee-Neustadt
Certificate of Excellence
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013

I went there in the summer and I loved this place
It's very peaceful because it's located in the hills, a few km away from the nearest town

Breakfast was very good, they sell amazing cakes and wifi internet was free

In the hotel there is no restaurant, but I had a very good dinner at Gasthaus Ahorn (just a few hundred meters away)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Giacomo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    30
    5
    0
    0
See reviews for
25
55
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
UK
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

A small but very comfortable hotel, the owners were very attentive friendly. Our room was spacious and airy with a great view of the surrounding area. We enjoyed the traditional meat plate and beer was excellent. If you are looking for peace and tranquility it is ideally situated, while only being a short drive to Freiburg, which we would recommend to visit.
A big thank you to family Vogelbacher for making our stay so enjoyable.

Room Tip: Choose a comfort room for size and amenities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JCT89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlit
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

A small, quiet and intimate hotel, spacious rooms, very clean, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, beautiful landscape, great location and..............divine cakes.As a result, we enjoyed the most wonderful, relaxing and enjoyable vacation. We shall definitely return to this hotel, some time in the future.

Room Tip: We stayed in room number 9, which is very spacious, beautifully furnished, with a balcony facing the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AbiAtlit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cockermouth, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2013

great place to stay very welcoming its home from home the staff go out ff their way to help you its in a great location bedrooms very clean and comfortable its nice to have breakfast with all the clocks and the views food very tasty and lots off choice we had a great time there we will go back again

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kim r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, CO
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

I loved this hotel, the breakfast was great, the large rooms, great price (though they only take cash, so I had to scramble), the area outside for kids to play, the cows, the views, the staff, but I was surprised at how far it was from town. The hotel is located about 4-6 kilometers up a hill beyond town. I was surprised by that. I think if I had a longer stay where I wanted to relax and didn't mind the commute, I'd stay again, but for a short stopover where you want to spend time in town, it wasn't ideal.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank boulderp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2012

beautiful pension, very nice family, historical house, had big room with balcony to a beautiful view, very clean, very good breakfast, very good cakes. evening kitchen close at 19:00.
enjoyed it very much !

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Ayalla E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sartell, MN
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

Beautiful location. This hotel is very nice and the staff is friendly. The room is modest but very clean. It was very quiet and we slept well. The breakfast was fantastic: eggs, a generous plate of meat, coffee, juice, and a big basket of great breads.

Room Tip: Good dinner at neighboring restaurant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol_from_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Titisee-Neustadt hotels
6.1 mi away
Boutique-Hotel Alemannenhof
Boutique-Hotel Alemannenhof
#3 of 20 in Titisee-Neustadt
4.0 of 5 bubbles 275 reviews
3.3 mi away
Landhotel Jostalstuble
Landhotel Jostalstuble
#9 of 20 in Titisee-Neustadt
4.0 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
5.2 mi away
Maritim TitiseeHotel
Maritim TitiseeHotel
#7 of 20 in Titisee-Neustadt
3.5 of 5 bubbles 371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Hotel Baren
Hotel Baren
#1 of 20 in Titisee-Neustadt
5.0 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
5.4 mi away
Brugger's Hotelpark am See
Brugger's Hotelpark am See
#5 of 20 in Titisee-Neustadt
4.0 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
5.1 mi away
Parkhotel Waldeck
Parkhotel Waldeck
#10 of 20 in Titisee-Neustadt
4.0 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cafe -Pension Feldbergblick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cafe -Pension Feldbergblick

Property: Cafe -Pension Feldbergblick
Address: Schwaerzenbach 19, 79822 Titisee-Neustadt, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Titisee-Neustadt
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Titisee-Neustadt
#2 Romantic Hotel in Titisee-Neustadt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Cafe -Pension Feldbergblick 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Cafe -Pension Feldbergblick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cafe -Pension Feldbergblick Germany/Titisee-Neustadt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing